Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Search
Forums » Memoir '44 - English » BCF Question
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
Sheridan
Member
Artillery Specialist

User Pages
Posts: 95
Registered:
December 2008
BCF Question Fri, 24 May 2013 15:07
Hello

With the BCF rule, when you do an armor overrun, and you can go an extra hex, can you use the extra step to go back to the hex you just moved out of? I have checked the FAQ but can't find a rule for this.

Thanks
      
Achtung Panzer
Senior Member
Leutnant

User Pages
Posts: 1074
Registered:
December 2007
Re:BCF Question Fri, 24 May 2013 15:41
I believe you can - Armour is quite mobile. But I could be wrong.
      
JFKoski
Senior Member
Advanced Historian

User Pages
Posts: 603
Registered:
October 2005
Re:BCF Question Fri, 24 May 2013 15:53
It's North African Desert Rule (NADR) that let's you take a move out of the overrun hex, including from where you attacked.

BCF (British Commonwealth Forces) is the Battle Back / "Stiff Upper Lip" rule.
      
Sheridan
Member
Artillery Specialist

User Pages
Posts: 95
Registered:
December 2008
Re:BCF Question Fri, 24 May 2013 17:45
JFKoski wrote on Fri, 24 May 2013 09:53

It's North African Desert Rule (NADR) that let's you take a move out of the overrun hex, including from where you attacked.

BCF (British Commonwealth Forces) is the Battle Back / "Stiff Upper Lip" rule.



Yes, sorry I meant NADR, not BCF.
      
Jaykay2010
Senior Member
Michael Wittmann

User Pages
Posts: 589
Registered:
November 2009
Re:BCF Question Fri, 24 May 2013 19:10
Yup, you can return to your original hex and fight again with the NAD Rule

Jim
      
Zalamence
Senior Member
Bring Boys Back Home

User Pages
Posts: 109
Registered:
June 2010
Re:BCF Question Fri, 24 May 2013 21:38
I was in a biochemistry exam today
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/0/02/NAD%2B_phys.svg
NAD = Nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide Smile
Pure oxidizing power!
      
    
Previous Topic:List of official scenario's in which combat cards can be used
Next Topic:Market Garden Overlord and combat cards
Goto Forum: