Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Search
Forums » Small World - English » question on imperial.
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
jaruz
Junior Member

Posts: 16
Registered:
December 2013
question on imperial. Sun, 05 January 2014 18:41
I am confused on how this ability works. If I am understanding it right, I get a bonus coin for having 4 regions at the end of my turn or 2 coins for having 5 or more regions at the end of my turn. I do not think that that is right because it would make for a very weak ability, it would be like alchemist except you have to do something to get the 2 coin bonus. Anyway any clear-ups would be great.

Got this game a few weeks ago and enjoying it very much Razz
      
AngryMarine
Senior Member
Faster Than Mongolian Horse

User Pages
Posts: 262
Registered:
January 2012
Re:question on imperial. Sun, 05 January 2014 18:46
4 regions - 1 extra coin
5 regions - 2 extra coins
6 regions - 3 extra coins
And so on.
      
jaruz
Junior Member

Posts: 16
Registered:
December 2013
Re:question on imperial. Sun, 05 January 2014 18:49
ok thanks for clearing that up Smile
      
AngryMarine
Senior Member
Faster Than Mongolian Horse

User Pages
Posts: 262
Registered:
January 2012
Re:question on imperial. Sun, 05 January 2014 18:55
You're welcome! Smile
      
jepmn
Member

User Pages
Posts: 81
Registered:
July 2013
Re:question on imperial. Wed, 12 February 2014 17:32
Huh. Somehow I'd missed that that's what they meant by the "...". Been playing it wrong for a while!
      
    
Previous Topic:Official complete FAQ anywhere?
Next Topic:My Small World Deluxified Cheat Sheet
Goto Forum: