Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Search
Forums » Relic Runners - English » Pathway Rules Question
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
johnoggrau
Junior Member

Posts: 1
Registered:
May 2008
Pathway Rules Question Tue, 21 January 2014 23:46
If there are no more Ruin tiles left in a spot on the board, can you still place a pathway on one of the trails connected to that spot? Do you have to spend a Ration to do this?
      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

User Pages
Posts: 7145
Registered:
July 2007
Re:Pathway Rules Question Wed, 22 January 2014 05:20
johnoggrau wrote on Wed, 22 January 2014 02:46

If there are no more Ruin tiles left in a spot on the board, can you still place a pathway on one of the trails connected to that spot? Do you have to spend a Ration to do this?


If you can't explore a Ruin (because there aren't any more) then you can't place a pathway. The only way would be to move a path or use that special ability.

I hope that helps. Smile
      
graham_butters
Member
KS Backer - Goblin

Posts: 93
Registered:
January 2013
Re:Pathway Rules Question Wed, 22 January 2014 20:18
In 4 and 5 player games I have noticed that it creates a rush to build roads before they all run out. They are an easily depleted resource.
      
    
Previous Topic:Perform the Temple Effect for Free
Next Topic:can two explorers share the same temple or ruins ?
Goto Forum: