Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Search
Forums » Small World - Digital » [Beta] "Let's play" sessions
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
Yann
-= Crew =-
KS Backer - Skeleton

User Pages
Posts: 2354
Registered:
October 2002
  [Beta] "Let's play" sessions Fri, 16 May 2014 17:21
To increase the chances of having enough beta-testers at the same moment in the Online Arena to create games, we suggest the following preferred times during this week-end:

- 11:30 AM PDT (2:30 PM EDT - 20:30 CEST - 18:30 UTC)
- 5:00 PM PDT (8:00 PM EDT)
- 8:00 PM PDT (11:00 PM EDT)

The first slot should accommodate American players as well as European players. The other two slots are probably more adapted to American players.

If you want to play Small World 2 on-line, try to come around these times.

Have fun and report bugs!

The Small World dev team
      
    
Previous Topic:[Beta] Game Stats screen still crashing on iPad
Next Topic:[Beta] Buddy list for beta players?
Goto Forum: