Memoir '44 D-Day Landings Memoir '44 D-Day Landings

Forums

Search
Forums » Cleopatra and the Society of Architects - English » envoy question
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
boonkanina
Junior Member

Posts: 1
Registered:
October 2004
envoy question Fri, 25 August 2006 09:08
Playing one envoy card, can you take more than one resource card from the same player? There is some confusion because rules/envoy card/help sheet say both "cards of your choice", and "each player from whom you accept a card".

Thanks
      
Luke the Flaming
Senior Member

Posts: 270
Registered:
July 2003
Re:envoy question Fri, 25 August 2006 14:45
Yes, you can; but for each card taken from her, she will give you one of her corruption points as well!
      
    
Previous Topic:Use of Character Cards - timing
Next Topic:Refilling the market
Goto Forum: