Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Search
Forums » BattleLore - English » Trampling
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
HLHartman
Junior Member
Cadet

Posts: 2
Registered:
December 2006
Trampling Tue, 13 February 2007 17:01
In the example of creature trampling in the rulebook one of the units trampled and removed is a flag unit. Does that flag unit then go to the opponent (thus a victory point) or to your own pile of troops (denying a victory point)?

Thanks!
      
Black Barney
Member

Posts: 39
Registered:
February 2007
Re:Trampling Tue, 13 February 2007 17:02
Yeah, it goes to the opponent.
      
HLHartman
Junior Member
Cadet

Posts: 2
Registered:
December 2006
Re:Trampling Tue, 13 February 2007 17:21
Thanks for the reply!
      
    
Previous Topic:How about some Mud
Next Topic:Do ramparts have two sides?
Goto Forum: