Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Search
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English » LOCS
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
Yves Van Herp
Senior Member

User Pages
Posts: 205
Registered:
November 2003
LOCS Tue, 13 April 2004 14:29
The rules state that a loc is a kind of "joker" counting for every colour you want. Does this mean that - when I want to claim for instance a "4 route" - I can put down 4 loc-cards?? Or can't you never play more than ONE loc-card for every route you want to claim?

Hey guys, this is a fantastic game! I almost love this as much as "Mystery of the Abbey". Days of Wonder is one hell of a fine company, keep up the good work.

From a Belgian fan!
      
EricTheRead
Junior Member

Posts: 5
Registered:
April 2004
Re:LOCS Thu, 22 April 2004 04:58
I would believe that you could make a route with all wild cards. In fact, last night I did just that after drawing several times for red and not getting any, I finally played three wilds just to get me out of there!

EtR
      
MarkoPolo
-= Crew =-
Cadet

User Pages
Posts: 141
Registered:
October 2002
Re:LOCS Thu, 22 April 2004 19:45
Just to confirm what EricTheRead said... There is no limitation on the number of Locomotive cards you can use in a route. All of the cards can be Locs.

      
    
Previous Topic:Ticket to Ride Online is final!
Next Topic:Rules clarification?
Goto Forum: