Forums

Search
Forums » Colosseum - English » Movement question about Emporer etc...
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
Hahnarama
Junior Member

User Pages
Posts: 2
Registered:
January 2006
Movement question about Emporer etc... Fri, 22 June 2007 23:59
I thought the rules were a little vague so I thought I better ask here.

Once I move say the Emperor or Senator into my stadium does he stay there for the turn and therefore do I get the points or can the players after me roll the dice and move him out of my stadium?

Thanks

      
ColtsFan76
Senior Member

User Pages
Posts: 3326
Registered:
February 2006
Re:Movement question about Emporer etc... Sat, 23 June 2007 00:56
you activate all 3 steps of Phase 4 before it is the next player's turn. So you would move the dignitaries, produce an event, and then get the points. Then the next player would move them, produce an event and get the points they may bring.
      
Hahnarama
Junior Member

User Pages
Posts: 2
Registered:
January 2006
Re:Movement question about Emporer etc... Sat, 23 June 2007 03:51
Ah Bach!

Thanks for the answer!

      
    
Previous Topic:?s: Discard timing / Using medals in bids
Next Topic:Buying a new show to produce...
Goto Forum: