Forums

Search
Forums » Cleopatra and the Society of Architects - English » Question about talents...
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
ederiel
Junior Member

Posts: 1
Registered:
April 2005
Question about talents... Sun, 05 October 2008 15:28
Hi guys... I´ve played my first Cleopatra game and I have a pair of doubts...

When the rules says that you get "X talents", it means that you get "X talent tokens"? or you get "talent tokens worth X"?

and

What happens if you run out of talent tokens?

Thanks.

Ederiel.
      
AK_Aramis
Senior Member

User Pages
Posts: 399
Registered:
January 2006
Re:Question about talents... Tue, 07 October 2008 23:07
X talents means talent tokens totaling X.

If you run out, someone's hoarding and shouldn't be, OR you have lost a bunch of them. Or you've been playing it wrong.

[Updated on: Tue, 07 October 2008 23:08]

      
    
Previous Topic:A New Mosaic Question
Next Topic:Market Help Please
Goto Forum: