Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Search
Forums » Small World - Digital » Hill Gypsies score hill bonus on abandoned hills
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
Daronicus
Junior Member

Posts: 11
Registered:
May 2011
Hill Gypsies score hill bonus on abandoned hills Mon, 06 June 2011 01:03
Hi,

I was playing will Hill Gypsies. On turn 1 I conquered four regions, including two hills, for 6 VP. Then on turn 2 I abandoned the first four regions and conquered three more, including two hills. I would have expected to receive 9 VP -- 3 regions, +4 abandoned, +2 hill -- but I received 11 VP. It seems the game gave me +4 hill VP, even though two of the hills were not occupied at turn's end.

I don't know if the same is true for Forest or Swamp Gypsies, but this seems like a scoring bug... unless I misunderstand the rule?
      
    
Previous Topic:Android
Next Topic:small world for OSX?
Goto Forum: