Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Search
Forums » Shadows over Camelot - English » Life After Death
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
Kaypatch
Junior Member

Posts: 6
Registered:
July 2005
Life After Death Thu, 29 September 2011 21:22
If you die in Shadows, can you reenter as another knight?

I don't think that the "Join Mid-Game" rule is meant for this action, as it breaks the game and makes it too easy.

So, I say you cannot renter the game if you die.
Thoughts?
      
Kaypatch
Junior Member

Posts: 6
Registered:
July 2005
Re:Life After Death Thu, 29 September 2011 21:31
Sorry, saw this was already discussed.
      
    
Previous Topic:Playing black combat cards face down? Or face up?
Next Topic:Traitor effectiveness
Goto Forum: