Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Search
Forums » Small World - English » Diplomat and Balrog
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
Nathania1981
Junior Member

Posts: 8
Registered:
February 2013
Diplomat and Balrog Mon, 23 December 2013 02:57
If, for example, the diplomat elves choose to diplomat my current active race, can I still use the balrog to kill the elves on my turn?
      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

User Pages
Posts: 7129
Registered:
July 2007
Re:Diplomat and Balrog Mon, 23 December 2013 04:44
Nathania1981 wrote on Mon, 23 December 2013 05:57

If, for example, the diplomat elves choose to diplomat my current active race, can I still use the balrog to kill the elves on my turn?


These are situations that probably don't have an official answer for because the games weren't necessarily designed for Underground to be mixed with the Base Game races. But based on reading the Balrog rules, you should be able to attack a race that is your Diplomat ally because it's not really you attacking them...
      
    
Previous Topic:opinion on own special power
Next Topic:More Buddies!
Goto Forum: