Forums

Search
Forums » Colosseum - English » Points if you DON'T produce an event?
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
player1547132
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Registered:
March 2014
Points if you DON'T produce an event? Sun, 23 March 2014 04:40
If a player does not produce an event, can that player still earn money/points from season tickets, podiums, etc.?

The Colosseum FAQ say it's absurd to not produce an event, but I can't find a specific rule stating one does not earn from season tickets, etc.
      
stevancorrea
Junior Member
Cadet

Posts: 5
Registered:
September 2014
Re:Points if you DON'T produce an event? Sat, 04 October 2014 00:17
You can always produce an event again, from previous rounds. You will not have its 5+ bonus, but it is what it is.
      
player1547132
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Registered:
March 2014
Re:Points if you DON'T produce an event? Sat, 04 October 2014 11:49
Note, I'm not asking about producing an event again. I'm asking if someone does NOT produce an event, do players still earn money from the season tickets, past events, etc.
      
stevancorrea
Junior Member
Cadet

Posts: 5
Registered:
September 2014
Re:Points if you DON'T produce an event? Mon, 06 October 2014 00:13
Alright, being more straight forward on your question, then: No, you MUST produce an event to receive the money of the round - that's why it's a no brainer to produce something, even if it's something you already did. Smile

Rulebook, page VIII - "You then receive coins from the bank equal to the number of spectators that attended the event you produced during this current turn."

[Updated on: Mon, 06 October 2014 00:21]

      
    
Previous Topic:When will there be stock?
Next Topic:No, I'm not color blind, but...
Goto Forum: