Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Search
Forums » Memoir '44 - English » warships move and fire
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorTopic
Glenny boy
Junior Member
Lieutenant

User Pages
Posts: 20
Registered:
January 2013
  warships move and fire Mon, 09 June 2014 22:28
Cant access faqs at the moment so can anyone tell me if warships can move and fire like mobile artillery or do they have to be static? the rules state they can move 2 but doesnt say if they can fire too.
      
Sgt Storm
Senior Member
Lieutenant

User Pages
Posts: 899
Registered:
December 2006
Re:warships move and fire Tue, 10 June 2014 00:43
Yep, they can move 0-2 ocean hexes and battle. See the game cards compendium: http://www.daysofwonder.com/memoir44/en/content/cards_compen dium/?id=troop_12
      
Glenny boy
Junior Member
Lieutenant

User Pages
Posts: 20
Registered:
January 2013
Re:warships move and fire Tue, 10 June 2014 18:28
Thanks sarge. You just won me an arguement with my nephew.
      
    
Previous Topic:D Day Landings | American Airborne - Axis Reinforcements
Next Topic:D-Day mini Campaign
Goto Forum: