Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Search
Memoir '44 » Memoir '44 - English » Russian Command Rules Question
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorThread
Ernest_Harmon
Junior Member
First Lieutenant

Posts: 16
Registered:
December 2010
Russian Command Rules Question Tue, 15 February 2011 05:32
Is it ok for the Soviet player to play the Command Card under the Commissar chip first, and then pick a card from the hand to put under the Commissar chip? Or does it have to be the opposite?

[Updated on: Tue, 15 February 2011 05:32]

      

SubjectPosterDate
  Russian Command Rules Question  Ernest_HarmonTue, 15 February 2011 05:32
  Re:Russian Command Rules Question ad79Tue, 15 February 2011 06:39
  Re:Russian Command Rules Question tank commanderTue, 15 February 2011 11:49
  Re:Russian Command Rules Question Ernest_HarmonTue, 15 February 2011 15:42
Previous Topic:Two for overlord ?
Next Topic:Patrol Cars and Behind Enemy Lines card
Goto Forum: