Forums

Search
Memoir '44 » Memoir '44 - English » Barrage Card and Marine rules
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorThread
clexton27
Senior Member
Advanced Historian

User Pages
Posts: 3107
Registered:
February 2007
Barrage Card and Marine rules Wed, 15 August 2012 12:17
This is a NEW one on me, but does the Marine Rule allow the oppponent to Target 2 of my units on Barrage? Shocked
I think this is a somewhat twisted interpretation of the rules. It should allow him to ORDER one extra of his units, not ATTACK one extra of mine? Shocked

[Updated on: Wed, 15 August 2012 12:28]

      

SubjectPosterDate
  Barrage Card and Marine rules  clexton27Wed, 15 August 2012 12:17
  Re:Barrage Card and Marine rules 50thWed, 15 August 2012 12:23
  Re:Barrage Card and Marine rules clexton27Wed, 15 August 2012 12:27
  Re:Barrage Card and Marine rules ad79Wed, 15 August 2012 22:57
  Re:Barrage Card and Marine rules 50thThu, 16 August 2012 20:51
Previous Topic:Alternate use for patrol cars and halftracks
Next Topic:Equipment Pack Painting
Goto Forum: