Memoir '44 D-Day Landings Memoir '44 D-Day Landings

Forums

Search
Small World » Small World - English » Greedy Gob
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorThread
draziL
Member
KS Backer - Skeleton

User Pages
Posts: 47
Registered:
July 2012
Greedy Gob Sat, 13 October 2012 18:26
Hello

The card named "Greedy Gob" reads: "The player that scores the most Victory coins this turn..."

My question is if all victory coins collected/received/pocketed this turn are considered as scored. For example:

1. If during my turn I choose a race with wealthy special power, am I scoring 7 extra ? (Rules for Wealthy read: "Collect 7 bonus VCs..")

or

2. If during my turn I choose a race with some coins dropped by other players, are these VCs considered scored ? (Rules use the verbs select and pocket for these coins..)

      

SubjectPosterDate
  Greedy Gob  draziLSat, 13 October 2012 18:26
  Re:Greedy Gob rasmussen81Sat, 13 October 2012 18:57
  Re:Greedy Gob draziLSun, 14 October 2012 09:47
  Re:Greedy Gob rasmussen81Sun, 14 October 2012 10:26
  Re:Greedy Gob draziLMon, 28 January 2013 16:39
  Re:Greedy Gob DannyMackFri, 28 June 2013 12:53
  Re:Greedy Gob draziLTue, 09 July 2013 11:25
  Re:Greedy Gob Jabooty_3Fri, 12 July 2013 05:20
Previous Topic:Small World Hybrid - An Alternate Way to Play SW
Next Topic:Sci Fi Small World (Tight Space)
Goto Forum: