Memoir '44 D-Day Landings Memoir '44 D-Day Landings

Forums

Search
Memoir '44 » Memoir '44 - English » Combat Card Rules Confusion
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorThread
marcosten
Member
Cadet

User Pages
Posts: 64
Registered:
April 2009
Combat Card Rules Confusion Fri, 11 January 2013 17:42
Pardon my confusion. The rules says to use the card in 'combination' with ...

Does this mean you play the extra winter combat card after the first one and therefore can activate the same unit
2 times?
      

SubjectPosterDate
  Combat Card Rules Confusion  marcostenFri, 11 January 2013 17:42
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion AlmilcarFri, 11 January 2013 18:17
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion marcostenFri, 11 January 2013 18:20
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion stevensFri, 11 January 2013 18:33
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion marcostenFri, 11 January 2013 18:50
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion Achtung PanzerFri, 11 January 2013 19:27
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion stevensFri, 11 January 2013 20:58
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion rasmussen81Sat, 12 January 2013 05:36
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion JFKoskiSat, 12 January 2013 06:27
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion rasmussen81Sat, 12 January 2013 09:41
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion marcostenSat, 12 January 2013 16:34
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion stevensSat, 12 January 2013 18:51
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion marcostenSat, 12 January 2013 19:40
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion stevensSat, 12 January 2013 20:27
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion marcostenSat, 12 January 2013 20:39
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion JFKoskiSat, 12 January 2013 21:58
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion rasmussen81Sun, 13 January 2013 04:11
  Re:Combat Card Rules Confusion tank commanderMon, 14 January 2013 02:04
Previous Topic:Organized Play Kit - Some information
Next Topic:Unclassified Official Scenarios - Order of Appearance (List)
Goto Forum: