Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Search
Ticket to Ride » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English » India's double routes
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorThread
PDouglas21
Junior Member

Posts: 1
Registered:
January 2013
India's double routes Sun, 20 January 2013 08:06
All other ticket to ride games say that double routes can not be claimed by the same person. Does this rule still stand in the India's expansion because the rule states you may claim both is this right?
      

SubjectPosterDate
  India's double routes  PDouglas21Sun, 20 January 2013 08:06
  Re:India's double routes enenMon, 21 January 2013 14:17
Previous Topic:TTR Europe: Train Station Question
Next Topic:Fun House Rule - Reveal Complete Tickets
Goto Forum: