Memoir '44 D-Day Landings Memoir '44 D-Day Landings

Forums

Search
Memoir '44 » Memoir '44 - English » Moving and battling
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorThread
player1341694
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Registered:
June 2013
Moving and battling Tue, 11 June 2013 01:58
Do I have to move a unit before I attack with it?

In other words, when a section card reads "order so many units in one section", can I order a unit in that section to attack (given that it follows all terrain and line of sight rules) WITHOUT moving the unit first?

Thanks for any help!
      

SubjectPosterDate
  Moving and battling  player1341694Tue, 11 June 2013 01:58
  Re:Moving and battling stevensTue, 11 June 2013 02:05
  Re:Moving and battling player1341694Tue, 11 June 2013 02:39
  Re:Moving and battling Achtung PanzerTue, 11 June 2013 09:50
  Re:Moving and battling stevensTue, 11 June 2013 14:18
  Re:Moving and battling player1341694Tue, 11 June 2013 14:35
  Re:Moving and battling rasmussen81Tue, 11 June 2013 15:19
  Re:Moving and battling trumpetman52Tue, 11 June 2013 15:24
  Re:Moving and battling rasmussen81Tue, 11 June 2013 16:50
  Re:Moving and battling trumpetman52Tue, 11 June 2013 20:05
Previous Topic:CB 1 download
Next Topic:Ladder tournament on Vassal
Goto Forum: