Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Search
Ticket to Ride » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English » Marklin Locomotive Question
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorThread
ericamick
Junior Member

Posts: 21
Registered:
October 2010
  Marklin Locomotive Question Wed, 26 June 2013 21:46
Are Locomotive +4 cards considered equivalent to regular Locomotive cards as far as the rule about discarding the face-up cards when three Locomotives are present is concerned?
      

SubjectPosterDate
  Marklin Locomotive Question  ericamickWed, 26 June 2013 21:46
  Re:Marklin Locomotive Question ApotheosThu, 27 June 2013 16:23
Previous Topic:Sideboard Accessory
Next Topic:sound
Goto Forum: