Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Search
Ticket to Ride » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English » Marklin passenger question
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorThread
Smitty
Junior Member
Cadet

User Pages
Posts: 10
Registered:
July 2004
Marklin passenger question Tue, 24 October 2006 15:36
I've searched, but can't find this question answered directly:
Page 3 of the rules under Move Passengers states "The player does not pick up a Merchandise Token in the city in which the Passenger starts." pretty clear to me, however, the illustration at the bottom of page 4 shows the passenger starting at the red "4" merchandise token, passing 4 yellow "3" tokens, and stopping at the white "2" token. The illustration shows the end result to be 18 points, which includes the red "4" token in the city that the passenger started in.
So which is correct??
      

SubjectPosterDate
  Marklin passenger question  SmittyTue, 24 October 2006 15:36
  Re:Marklin passenger question BriceTue, 24 October 2006 17:43
  Re:Marklin passenger question CabooseFri, 03 November 2006 17:50
  Re:Marklin passenger question ConqueringColinFri, 05 January 2007 21:55
  Re:Marklin passenger question StrongBad09Tue, 20 March 2007 15:42
  Re:Marklin passenger question travisjhallThu, 22 March 2007 08:15
Previous Topic:When can we expect to hear any info on the next TTR project?
Next Topic:25536 Issue
Goto Forum: