Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Search
Archives » BattleLore - English » Warrior (15) - Assault - if dispelled lose your move?
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorThread
JoystickJunkies
Junior Member
Cadet

Posts: 2
Registered:
October 2006
Warrior (15) - Assault - if dispelled lose your move? Tue, 26 December 2006 23:38
The Warrior Lore Card no.15 'Assault' is played instead of your command card...

Now if I play that but then my opponent plays a dispel lore card that cancels it - do I lose my move or can i now play a command card since the spell has been dispelled or is it too late?

My gut feeling is it's too late and lose your move - you play this lore card 'in lieu' of your command card so effectively the dispel is cancelling your command card.


      

SubjectPosterDate
  Warrior (15) - Assault - if dispelled lose your move?  JoystickJunkiesTue, 26 December 2006 23:38
  Re:Warrior (15) - Assault - if dispelled lose your move? ColtsFan76Tue, 26 December 2006 23:46
  Re:Warrior (15) - Assault - if dispelled lose your move? SHwoKingWed, 27 December 2006 00:43
  Re:Warrior (15) - Assault - if dispelled lose your move? Blue JackalWed, 27 December 2006 04:12
  Re:Warrior (15) - Assault - if dispelled lose your move? RBorgWed, 27 December 2006 04:49
  Re:Warrior (15) - Assault - if dispelled lose your move? casbarianWed, 27 December 2006 05:03
  Re:Warrior (15) - Assault - if dispelled lose your move? SHwoKingWed, 27 December 2006 09:51
Previous Topic:exrta rule for expansion?
Next Topic:Tactic's Card - Colored Banners
Goto Forum: