Forums

Search
Archives » BattleLore - English » Fireball question
Show: Today's Posts 
  
AuthorThread
AllezTribe
Junior Member

Posts: 7
Registered:
May 2006
Fireball question Sat, 30 December 2006 13:45
Do you roll the Fireball effect before or after declaring which units are ordered? If before, the outcome could impact your decision as to which units to order.

On the one hand: The card indicates it is played "alongside your Command card", so perhaps the Fireball strikes immediately when played.

On the other hand: Other cards which are played "alongside your Command card" target 1 or more ordered troops, so necessarily are not fully implemented until after declaring which units will be ordered.
      

SubjectPosterDate
  Fireball question  AllezTribeSat, 30 December 2006 13:45
  Re:Fireball question ColtsFan76Sat, 30 December 2006 15:37
  Re:Fireball question skinkSat, 30 December 2006 15:43
  Re:Fireball question ColtsFan76Sat, 30 December 2006 16:36
  Re:Fireball question casbarianSat, 30 December 2006 16:44
  Re:Fireball question ColtsFan76Sat, 30 December 2006 16:56
  Re:Fireball question ArturoGSun, 31 December 2006 17:15
  Re:Fireball question TalespinnerMon, 01 January 2007 23:02
  Re:Fireball question cebalraiWed, 10 January 2007 13:31
  Re:Fireball question ColtsFan76Thu, 11 January 2007 00:09
  Re:Fireball question WarpstormWed, 10 January 2007 13:54
  Re:Fireball question cebalraiWed, 10 January 2007 14:37
  Re:Fireball question CantataWed, 10 January 2007 23:39
Previous Topic:Printable blue archer banners
Next Topic:Multiplayer Rules
Goto Forum: