Forums

Recherche
Forums » Pirate's Cove - English » Crippled Hull
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
ClanNatioy
Senior Member
Cadet

Messages: 128
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2009
Crippled Hull Sat, 01 May 2010 23:02
Hello I just bought this game and I just finished reading through the rules and I was wondering if your hull gets crippled do you lose all the treasure you have stored on board?

Any help will be greatly appreciated
      
harrmeg
Junior Member
Cadet

Pages Perso
Messages: 3
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2009
Re:Crippled Hull Sun, 02 May 2010 12:04
Your treasure is thrown overboard during the last phase of the round (phase 6). During Phase 5 (Upgrade Phase), your ship is at Pirate's Cove, where the hull is immediately restored to the circle with the skull symbol (5). So, you may still have up to 5 treasures at the end of that round.
      
boardgamejosh
Member

Pages Perso
Messages: 31
Enregistré(e) en :
September 2009
Re:Crippled Hull Thu, 16 December 2010 15:16
Worst case scenario is if they knock you down to 4 hull. You do not get to immediately repair your hull, as it was not crippled (from my understanding), so you would only get to keep 4. You will never be forced to keep less than 4 treasure.
      
    
Sujet précédent:After playing I have a few questions
Sujet suivant:HELP!!!!!!!
Aller au forum: