Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Memoir '44 - English » Russian Command Rules Question
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
Ernest_Harmon
Junior Member
First Lieutenant

Messages: 16
Enregistré(e) en :
December 2010
Russian Command Rules Question Tue, 15 February 2011 05:32
Is it ok for the Soviet player to play the Command Card under the Commissar chip first, and then pick a card from the hand to put under the Commissar chip? Or does it have to be the opposite?

[Mis à jour le: Tue, 15 February 2011 05:32]

      
ad79
Senior Member
Major Howard

Pages Perso
Messages: 786
Enregistré(e) en :
September 2007
Re:Russian Command Rules Question Tue, 15 February 2011 06:39
No, you put the new card down first. You have to decide on your next command before you see the effect of your current command.

      
tank commander
Senior Member
J'adore les ananas

Pages Perso
Messages: 2183
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2004
Re:Russian Command Rules Question Tue, 15 February 2011 11:49
Ernest_Harmon wrote on Mon, 14 February 2011 23:32

Is it ok for the Soviet player to play the Command Card under the Commissar chip first, and then pick a card from the hand to put under the Commissar chip? Or does it have to be the opposite?



Step 1:

Reveal chip card for that turn.

Step 2:

Place a card from your hand under the chip for your next turn.

Step 3:

Procede with you turn as normal.
      
Ernest_Harmon
Junior Member
First Lieutenant

Messages: 16
Enregistré(e) en :
December 2010
Re:Russian Command Rules Question Tue, 15 February 2011 15:42
Wanted to be sure, because the Soviet player did as I said (the first option). I didn't think much of it til afterward.
      
    
Sujet précédent:Two for overlord ?
Sujet suivant:Patrol Cars and Behind Enemy Lines card
Aller au forum: