Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Memoir '44 - English » Operation Luttich
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
dep1047
Junior Member
Cadet

Pages Perso
Messages: 1
Enregistré(e) en :
June 2010
Operation Luttich Sun, 06 March 2011 03:28
The rules indicate that Recon cards can be used as "Air Strike" for the specified section by the Allies. If you have the Recon, that indicated each section - left, right and center - does that mean you can don an air strike in each section, or are you required to select one of the sections?
      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Pages Perso
Messages: 7134
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2007
Re:Operation Luttich Sun, 06 March 2011 04:09
dep1047 wrote on Sun, 06 March 2011 06:28

The rules indicate that Recon cards can be used as "Air Strike" for the specified section by the Allies. If you have the Recon, that indicated each section - left, right and center - does that mean you can don an air strike in each section, or are you required to select one of the sections?


Welcome to the forums! Cool

This kind of game-specific question should probably be asked in the respective forum...there's a forum dedicated to Memoir '44 all by itself. Smile

The card you're talking about (that allows a move in each section) is called Recon in Force and the Air Strike rule does not apply to that card. If you look at the special rule again, it should say something about "Recon 1" cards...so the card that can be used for the Air Strike only applies to a single section at a time.
      
    
Sujet précédent:Balanced Scenarios / Odds Percentages
Sujet suivant:Selling all my Memoir '44 items
Aller au forum: