Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Discussion - English » North African Desert Rules
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
Kyros
Junior Member

Messages: 1
Enregistré(e) en :
January 2012
North African Desert Rules Sat, 21 January 2012 15:07
Can I move 3 hexes preform a close assault and then overrun. From there I can move one additional hex (North African Desert Rules) attack again and take ground? So in the end I moved 6 hexes?
      
hdescavernes
Senior Member
Michael Wittmann

Pages Perso
Messages: 733
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2003
Re:North African Desert Rules Sat, 21 January 2012 15:24
Indeed ! Welcome to the desert
      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Pages Perso
Messages: 7071
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2007
Re:North African Desert Rules Sat, 21 January 2012 18:30
Kyros wrote on Sat, 21 January 2012 18:07

Can I move 3 hexes preform a close assault and then overrun. From there I can move one additional hex (North African Desert Rules) attack again and take ground? So in the end I moved 6 hexes?


This question, along with other game-specific questions should probably be asked in their forums. These can be found by clicking on the Forums link at the top left of the forum pages.

To answer your question, yes...but only if you are the Axis. The British are limited to two hexes of movement in the desert. Smile
      
    
Sujet précédent:GottaCon 2012 Gaming Convention Returns for 4th Year- February 3 to 5, 2012
Sujet suivant:Pacific Scenario - Retaking Corregidor
Aller au forum: