Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Discussion - English » Ticket to Ride Europe
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
The Lion
Junior Member

Messages: 6
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2012
Ticket to Ride Europe Sat, 14 July 2012 23:23
Hi! Could you please help me with the following which I think is not clarified in the rules?
One player has two destination tickets. The first is London to Danzic and the second is Paris to Rica. He has claimed the routes: London to Amsterdam, Amsterdam to Essen, Essen to Berlin and Berlin to Danzic. For the second destination ticket (Paris to Rica) he has claimed the route Paris to Frankfurt and Frankfurt to Berlin. Now from here can he use the route Berlin to Danzic which he claimed for the destination ticket London to Danzic or he must claim another route in order to get to his destination that is Rica?
      
hdescavernes
Senior Member
Michael Wittmann

Pages Perso
Messages: 733
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2003
Re:Ticket to Ride Europe Sat, 14 July 2012 23:36
he definitely can !!! Smile
      
The Lion
Junior Member

Messages: 6
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2012
Re:Ticket to Ride Europe Sat, 14 July 2012 23:42
Thanks for clarifying that point! Razz
      
    
Sujet précédent:Cedar Rapids, IA: GAMES! @ BRBC on 7/7
Sujet suivant:disregard
Aller au forum: