Memoire 44 - Jour J Memoire 44 - Jour J

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Small World - English » Skeleton Ability (non-empty)
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
paticus
Junior Member

Messages: 3
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2012
Skeleton Ability (non-empty) Tue, 17 July 2012 22:39
Hello, I searched for this answer in the forums but couldn't find. I'm sorry if failed my lurking DC check.

My question is about the Skeleton racial ability. It says that it gets an extra Skeleton token for every 2 non-empty territories you conquered this turn.

The issue is that a literal translation of that rule would mean that spaces with mountains would count since the space isn't "empty." But that doesn't seem to fit with the spirit of the game.

Are spaces with mountain tokens considered empty spaces?


Preemptive thanks for any and all who answer my noobish question.
      
Brf123
Junior Member

Messages: 18
Enregistré(e) en :
August 2011
Re:Skeleton Ability (non-empty) Tue, 17 July 2012 22:55
At the bottom of Page-8 of the Rules it states:

Rules:

A Region is deemed non-empty if, and only if, it contains at least
one Lost Tribe or Race token (Active or In Decline). A Region that
contains a Mountain marker but no Lost Tribe or enemy Race
token is considered empty.

[Mis à jour le: Tue, 17 July 2012 22:56]

      
paticus
Junior Member

Messages: 3
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2012
Re:Skeleton Ability (non-empty) Tue, 17 July 2012 23:02
Thanks a lot Smile
      
    
Sujet précédent:Royal/Stonehedge Question
Sujet suivant:Bivouacking Confusion...
Aller au forum: