Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Small World - English » Elves vs dragon master
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
player1217845
Junior Member

Messages: 1
Enregistré(e) en :
December 2012
Elves vs dragon master Fri, 28 December 2012 03:45
Can the player possessing the dragon/dragon master KILL the elves? Meaning, do the elf cards that are conquered by the dragon go back in the tray or are they returned to the players hand for later distribution on the next turn?
The rules say that elves when conquered go back to the players hand (not back to the tray). My hubby is insisting that the dragon negates this elf perk.
Help please?
      
*player1138704
Junior Member

Messages: 28
Enregistré(e) en :
September 2012
Re:Elves vs dragon master Sat, 29 December 2012 01:08
No, the dragon does not kill the Elves, they still all go back in hand. The only way for a player playing Elves to lose units with the base game is if they are converted by the Sorcerers.
      
    
Sujet précédent:Pygmies
Sujet suivant:Diplomat clarification
Aller au forum: