Aventuriers du Rail Royaume-Uni Aventuriers du Rail Royaume-Uni


Forums » Small World - English » Diplomat clarification
Montrer: Messages du jour 
Junior Member

Messages: 1
Enregistré(e) en :
December 2012
Diplomat clarification Thu, 27 December 2012 23:47
Sorry our family is new to Smallworld. If I have declared an opponent as an allie under the diplomat power can he attack my In Decline race?

Sorry for the newby question.

Junior Member

Pages Perso
Messages: 2
Enregistré(e) en :
December 2011
Re:Diplomat clarification Thu, 27 December 2012 23:57
The effect of the power belongs only to the active race,
So the answer to your question is no.
Junior Member

Messages: 28
Enregistré(e) en :
September 2012
Re:Diplomat clarification Sat, 29 December 2012 01:09
Like jeko76 said, the power only belongs to the active race, but that means yes he CAN attack your in decline units Smile
Sujet précédent:Elves vs dragon master
Sujet suivant:Storage Tray for Races
Aller au forum: