Memoire 44 - Jour J Memoire 44 - Jour J

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English » India's double routes
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
PDouglas21
Junior Member

Messages: 1
Enregistré(e) en :
January 2013
India's double routes Sun, 20 January 2013 08:06
All other ticket to ride games say that double routes can not be claimed by the same person. Does this rule still stand in the India's expansion because the rule states you may claim both is this right?
      
enen
Member

Pages Perso
Messages: 36
Enregistré(e) en :
May 2011
Re:India's double routes Mon, 21 January 2013 14:17
rules doesn't say that, standard ruling stands
      
    
Sujet précédent:TTR Europe: Train Station Question
Sujet suivant:Fun House Rule - Reveal Complete Tickets
Aller au forum: