Memoire 44 - Jour J Memoire 44 - Jour J

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Small World - English » The Fountain of Youth
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
draziL
Member
KS Backer - Skeleton

Pages Perso
Messages: 47
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2012
The Fountain of Youth Sun, 20 January 2013 20:18

Based on SWU rules, the player who controls the Fountain of Youth region with his active race, receives an extra token at the start of his turn.

What happens in case the player would like to abandon his Fountain of Youth region in order to start his conquer phase ? Does he get the extra token before starting his attack ?

Similar question in case the owner of the Fountain of Youth controls a Tomb race. In case the player declines, is he allowed to get an extra token first, redeploy it (along with the rest of his tokens because of the Tomb power) and then decline ?

[Mis à jour le: Sun, 20 January 2013 20:43]

      
draziL
Member
KS Backer - Skeleton

Pages Perso
Messages: 47
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2012
Re:The Fountain of Youth Fri, 25 January 2013 18:32

The official answer to the above question is:

The Fountain of Youth effect fires at the beginning of your turn. At that moment, you haven't abandoned an area nor declined. So, the answer to both questions would be yes, you get a last extra token.

      
    
Sujet précédent:some random questions
Sujet suivant:More areas of use for the Victory Coins. (Interactions between players)
Aller au forum: