Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Small World - English » Fortified
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
player1288860
Junior Member

Messages: 2
Enregistré(e) en :
March 2013
Fortified Wed, 20 March 2013 07:29
Hi!
Just bought the game and reading the (translated) rules.
The rules about the Special Ability Fortified read something like "place one Fortress in one occupied Region per turn".

Q: Is it just one or one in each Region? I.e. if I capture two Regions in one turn, may I place one Fortress in each of them in the same turn?

Thanks!
      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Pages Perso
Messages: 7079
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2007
Re:Fortified Wed, 20 March 2013 08:10
player1288860 wrote on Wed, 20 March 2013 10:29

Hi!
Just bought the game and reading the (translated) rules.
The rules about the Special Ability Fortified read something like "place one Fortress in one occupied Region per turn".

Q: Is it just one or one in each Region? I.e. if I capture two Regions in one turn, may I place one Fortress in each of them in the same turn?

Thanks!



You can only place one Fortress per turn, so you would need to pick which region to place it in.
      
player1288860
Junior Member

Messages: 2
Enregistré(e) en :
March 2013
Re:Fortified Wed, 20 March 2013 12:15
ok. Thanks.
      
    
Sujet précédent:Need more victory coins
Sujet suivant:Leaders
Aller au forum: