Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Memoir '44 - English » Air Power & Night Rules
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
Almilcar
Senior Member
Lettres d'Iwo Jima

Pages Perso
Messages: 891
Enregistré(e) en :
November 2011
Air Power & Night Rules Sat, 30 March 2013 16:09
Hello,

today, while playing Manado Landings, the Allied Player used an Air Power Card in the very first turn, while the visibility was very dark yet.

Can it be used in this way, or should he wait till full daylight?

Thanks
      
sam1812
Senior Member
Brigadier General

Pages Perso
Messages: 2257
Enregistré(e) en :
August 2006
Re:Air Power & Night Rules Sat, 30 March 2013 16:27
Before full daylight, Air Power and Barrage order one unit of your choice.
      
stevens
Senior Member
Historien accompli

Pages Perso
Messages: 3045
Enregistré(e) en :
February 2007
Re:Air Power & Night Rules Sat, 30 March 2013 16:50
sam1812 wrote on Sat, 30 March 2013 11:27

Before full daylight, Air Power and Barrage order one unit of your choice.


Sam is bang on.

Pacific Theater Rules p.8:
Quote:

NIGHT ATTACKS
Until full daylight is reached, the Air Power and Barrage tactic cards may only be played to order 1 unit of the player's choice.


So no strafing and bombing until FULL Daylight.

[Mis à jour le: Sat, 30 March 2013 16:54]

      
Almilcar
Senior Member
Lettres d'Iwo Jima

Pages Perso
Messages: 891
Enregistré(e) en :
November 2011
Re:Air Power & Night Rules Sat, 30 March 2013 19:54
Thanks.

So we have played that card wrongly. Confused

Cheers,
Jaime

      
    
Sujet précédent:New Scenario
Sujet suivant:Next ?
Aller au forum: