Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ticket to Ride - the Board Game - English » Marklin Locomotive Question
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
ericamick
Junior Member

Messages: 21
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2010
  Marklin Locomotive Question Wed, 26 June 2013 21:46
Are Locomotive +4 cards considered equivalent to regular Locomotive cards as far as the rule about discarding the face-up cards when three Locomotives are present is concerned?
      
Apotheos
Junior Member

Pages Perso
Messages: 21
Enregistré(e) en :
January 2005
Re:Marklin Locomotive Question Thu, 27 June 2013 16:23
Nope, you treat them like any other train card for all drawing purposes.
      
    
Sujet précédent:Sideboard Accessory
Sujet suivant:sound
Aller au forum: