Memoire 44 - Jour J Memoire 44 - Jour J

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Memoir '44 - English » Campaign Book Vol 1 - Official Errata
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
Zalamence
Senior Member
Démineur

Pages Perso
Messages: 104
Enregistré(e) en :
June 2010
Re:Campaign Book Vol 1 - Official Errata Sat, 04 January 2014 13:11
Well, obviously the Axis are defending the supply depot, so that might mean it's the Allied player (only) who can destroy supplies. Furthermore, Allied armor moves only 2 hexes already (due to Blitz)

I doubt that the Russians benefit from supplies under German control Laughing
      
stevens
Senior Member
Victoire à Omaha

Pages Perso
Messages: 2937
Enregistré(e) en :
February 2007
Re:Campaign Book Vol 1 - Official Errata Sat, 04 January 2014 15:58
Quit2 wrote on Sat, 04 January 2014 05:09

Ivanovskoye Bridgehead

Destroy Supplies rules are in effect (Actions 14 - Destroy Supplies). Use Sabotage rules (Actions 6 - Sabotage): If you roll at least one Star, the Supply Depot is destroyed.

For which side does this apply? Both sides, Allies, Axis?
I couldn't find the answer to this in this thread. And I couldn't find it in the scenario description.

It is an AXIS Supply Depot and if it is destroyed the Axis armor is reduced in movement to two hexes. Having played this scenario already, I find that the Allies have a lot of issues on their hands and being concerned about expending an order to limit the Armor movement of the Axis is just not a very important one -
getting shot up and chased by the Axis is!!!!
Laughing Laughing Laughing

[Mis à jour le: Sat, 04 January 2014 15:59]

      
Almilcar
Senior Member
Lettres d'Iwo Jima

Pages Perso
Messages: 851
Enregistré(e) en :
November 2011
Re:Campaign Book Vol 1 - Official Errata Sun, 05 January 2014 10:39
Quit2 wrote on Sat, 04 January 2014 11:09

Ivanovskoye Bridgehead

Destroy Supplies rules are in effect (Actions 14 - Destroy Supplies). Use Sabotage rules (Actions 6 - Sabotage): If you roll at least one Star, the Supply Depot is destroyed.

For which side does this apply? Both sides, Allies, Axis?
I couldn't find the answer to this in this thread. And I couldn't find it in the scenario description.


Well, not sure 100% but if the Axis has the control of the Supply Depot hex at the start of the game, I'd say the Allies (Russians in this case) are who have to use the sabotage rules.

Cheers

      
Pages (4): [ «  <  1  2  3  4 ]     
Sujet précédent:A quick note about the FAQ and our rulings
Sujet suivant: M44 PDF Output- Bug reports and feedback
Aller au forum: