Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Cleopatra and the Society of Architects - English » Nile Merchant Question
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
JamesMilne0910
Junior Member

Messages: 2
Enregistré(e) en :
December 2005
  Nile Merchant Question Thu, 27 July 2006 09:32
A simple question I think but the rule book is not explicit - Are you allowed to use more than one Nile Merchant per item you buy from the quarry?

Thanks
      
ColtsFan76
Senior Member

Pages Perso
Messages: 3326
Enregistré(e) en :
February 2006
Re:Nile Merchant Question Thu, 27 July 2006 12:58
The rules state that you can "play from [your] hand any combination of Resource cards and/or Nile Merchants that matches or exceeds the construction requirements of the piece being built..."

It seems clear to me that you can most definitely discard more than 1 Nile Merchant to buy a piece from the quarry.
      
JamesMilne0910
Junior Member

Messages: 2
Enregistré(e) en :
December 2005
Re:Nile Merchant Question Fri, 28 July 2006 08:14
Thank you for your prompt and clear reply.
      
    
Sujet précédent:Can all 6 categories be built?
Sujet suivant:Use of Character Cards - timing
Aller au forum: