Forums

Recherche
Forums » BattleLore - English » the lore pool is full but...
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
aphonogelia
Junior Member

Messages: 1
Enregistré(e) en :
December 2006
the lore pool is full but... Mon, 01 January 2007 03:13
All of the cards are gone. I'm in the first game where Lore plays a part - Wizards & Lore - and couldn't find anything in the rules regarding this. Should the discarded Lore cards be reshuffled and played again? Or is that it for the wizards' abilities? Just wanted some different opinions....Smile
      
andrewgr
Junior Member

Messages: 28
Enregistré(e) en :
September 2006
Re:the lore pool is full but... Mon, 01 January 2007 03:19
The lore cards are shuffled when the "Battlelore" command card is played.

However, I don't know what happens if you exhaust the lore cards without the "Battlelore" card being played. If it happened in one of my games, barring an official ruling otherwise, I would shuffle the discarded lore cards anyway.
      
ntaatgen
Member

Messages: 52
Enregistré(e) en :
February 2005
Re:the lore pool is full but... Mon, 01 January 2007 17:21
Yes, you reshuffle the discard pile to make a new stack.
      
ColtsFan76
Senior Member

Pages Perso
Messages: 3326
Enregistré(e) en :
February 2006
Re:the lore pool is full but... Mon, 01 January 2007 22:13
ntaatgen wrote on Mon, 01 January 2007 10:21

Yes, you reshuffle the discard pile to make a new stack.

Yes, this is correct. Whenever you exhaust the Command deck or the Lore deck, you reshuffle the discards of the respective deck and use that as your new draw pile.

      
    
Sujet précédent:BattleLore Wiki
Sujet suivant:My Battlelore Arrived At Last :)
Aller au forum: