Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Ask the Authors - English » Clarification for the Enchantress
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
player1666
Junior Member

Messages: 1
Enregistré(e) en :
February 2003
  Clarification for the Enchantress Sat, 15 February 2003 03:21
I know this is nitpicking question, but I know the people I play with. So I'd like to cover the question before I introduce the game to them.

The rules for the Fairy card explicitly state that the fairy gold taken from the bank is kept for the rest of the game. The Enchantress also seems to give the same power, but doesn't mention keeping the fairy gold.

Am I correct in assuming that the fairy gold from the enchantress is kept for the rest of the game?

Andrew Morgan
      
Bruno
Game Designer

Messages: 177
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2002
Re:Clarification for the Enchantress Sat, 15 February 2003 08:38
Yes it is!
      
    
Sujet précédent:January
Sujet suivant:Plea for Help!
Aller au forum: