Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Cleopatra and the Society of Architects - English » Can I use "smuggler" card for such situation?
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
anson
Junior Member

Messages: 1
Enregistré(e) en :
August 2007
Can I use "smuggler" card for such situation? Mon, 06 August 2007 14:50
The rules that when you visit the market and have more than ten cards you can do one of two options immediately:

Discard down to 10 for 1 corruption.
Keep all cards for 1 corruption per every card over 10

Can I use the smuggler card at that moment in order to keep the all cards? (remark:the smuggler card is just gotten from the market stall)
      
ColtsFan76
Senior Member

Pages Perso
Messages: 3326
Enregistré(e) en :
February 2006
Re:Can I use "smuggler" card for such situation? Mon, 06 August 2007 20:57
Yes. The smuggler can be used right away to hold more than 10 cards.
      
--JP
Senior Member
Historien accompli

Pages Perso
Messages: 289
Enregistré(e) en :
December 2004
Re:Can I use "smuggler" card for such situation? Sun, 19 August 2007 18:12
A great way to increase your hand size....with no corruption increase!
      
    
Sujet précédent:# of Cards In hand / corruption
Sujet suivant:Online
Aller au forum: