Aventuriers du Rail Royaume-Uni Aventuriers du Rail Royaume-Uni


Forums » Cleopatra and the Society of Architects - English » Question about talents...
Montrer: Messages du jour 
Junior Member

Messages: 1
Enregistré(e) en :
April 2005
Question about talents... Sun, 05 October 2008 15:28
Hi guys... I´ve played my first Cleopatra game and I have a pair of doubts...

When the rules says that you get "X talents", it means that you get "X talent tokens"? or you get "talent tokens worth X"?


What happens if you run out of talent tokens?


Senior Member

Pages Perso
Messages: 399
Enregistré(e) en :
January 2006
Re:Question about talents... Tue, 07 October 2008 23:07
X talents means talent tokens totaling X.

If you run out, someone's hoarding and shouldn't be, OR you have lost a bunch of them. Or you've been playing it wrong.

[Mis à jour le: Tue, 07 October 2008 23:08]

Sujet précédent:A New Mosaic Question
Sujet suivant:Market Help Please
Aller au forum: