Forums

Recherche
Forums » Shadows over Camelot - English » Life After Death
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
Kaypatch
Junior Member

Messages: 6
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2005
Life After Death Thu, 29 September 2011 21:22
If you die in Shadows, can you reenter as another knight?

I don't think that the "Join Mid-Game" rule is meant for this action, as it breaks the game and makes it too easy.

So, I say you cannot renter the game if you die.
Thoughts?
      
Kaypatch
Junior Member

Messages: 6
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2005
Re:Life After Death Thu, 29 September 2011 21:31
Sorry, saw this was already discussed.
      
    
Sujet précédent:Playing black combat cards face down? Or face up?
Sujet suivant:Traitor effectiveness
Aller au forum: