Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Memoir '44 - English » Questions for the Official FAQ
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
JFKoski
Senior Member
Historien accompli

Pages Perso
Messages: 603
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2005
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Thu, 02 August 2012 04:52
Sorry about that Air Power/Air Sortie reply. I don't play it much.

I did play a Winter Wars Scenario last month. As I said in a previous post, there's always some rules question.

It was rather difficult to learn all the new rules. The one good thing about the Online game is that it referees all the scenario rules (eliminating mistakes) so it was easy to learn East, Pacific and Mediterranean expansions scenarios.

Anyway, my Winter Wars FAQ thread went dead a year ago, and it didn't show up when you search "Winter Wars".

Back then I tried to # Q&As and have links to threads and official answers, but haven't messed with it since. The FAQ update didn't have much Winter Wars. I've got one breakthrough and the Overlord scenarios still to play.
      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Pages Perso
Messages: 7102
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2007
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Thu, 02 August 2012 05:39
JFKoski wrote on Thu, 02 August 2012 06:52

Anyway, my Winter Wars FAQ thread went dead a year ago, and it didn't show up when you search "Winter Wars".

Back then I tried to # Q&As and have links to threads and official answers, but haven't messed with it since. The FAQ update didn't have much Winter Wars. I've got one breakthrough and the Overlord scenarios still to play.


That looks like a good thread. Did any of those questions and answers make it into this FAQ thread?

Looking over the thread, I saw that a lot of the questions you had asked were answered by other players pointing to the FAQ or to the rules. I'm afraid I couldn't tell which questions were still outstanding and need to be included in the FAQ.
      
JFKoski
Senior Member
Historien accompli

Pages Perso
Messages: 603
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2005
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Sat, 11 August 2012 03:23
I'll make 2 posts here, one from Questions in that link, and one for whether there's official answers about. I got Winter Wars in Feb 2011. I was hoping the FAQ update (Sept. 2011) would have had more Winter Wars since there's so many new units and card combinations. I could have used it last year, but if people are going to still play Winter Wars, it's better late than never.

1) When you Recon by plane (Air Rules), do you draw a Winter Combat Card?

2) Does the Winter Weather restriction on tanks override the movement bonus for roads and Frozen Ground?

3)a. Does Out of Fuel work with all units?
b. If not, what's considered a vehicle?

4) When do you roll for minefields and frozen rivers?

5) What's the order of play for Infiltrators with other ordered units?

6) If a unit is moving on a road and the road crosses a railroad, does the road extra hex movement benefit end?

7) Can mobile artillery activated by Artillery Bombard move and attack?

8) Does Reinforcements count as one of your units ordered?
(i.e. only 1 for Recon, 1/2 for Probe, 1/3 for Attack, 1/4 for Direct from HQ, etc.)

9) If a Late War Mortar moves, does it ignore Line of Sight?


10)a. Can you play Out of Ammo on an Ambush?
b. For Out of Ammo what if there's no open baseline hex?

11) Can Infiltrators enhance Behind Enemy Lines to move and attack again? (+3,+6, or +7 movement/ +1 attack)

12)a. Can you take ground after playing Heat of Battle?
b. Can you play Heat of Battle after Heat of Battle?
c. Does an extra die carry over?

13) Do Machine Guns hit a Sniper on a Star?

14) Can you play 2 Ambushes (Overlord) or an Ambush & Ambuscade before the attacker fires?

Naturally, I didn't just put the game on the shelf, forlornly waiting for official answers; we came up with an answer and carried on. Still these were under discussion, and may be important to people just getting the expansion or meeting opponents who play differently.

PS: #4 came up this week with regard to making a booby-trapped permanent medal. The Online game currently gives you the permanent medal first, even if the unit dies from the minefield or frozen river.

[Mis à jour le: Sat, 11 August 2012 23:38]

      
JFKoski
Senior Member
Historien accompli

Pages Perso
Messages: 603
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2005
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Sat, 11 August 2012 03:28
3) What can be out of Fuel?
see What's a vehicle? thread.
b. Official post:
Antoine wrote on Thu, 17 March 2011 10:44

stevens écrit le Wed, 16 March 2011 16:27

Artillery is Artillery (including mobile Artillery)

All of the following are vehicles:

Armor Units
Patrol Cars (jeeps)
Half-Tracks
Supply Trucks


Indeed.
Moreover, Trains, Aircraft carriers and Destroyers are not vehicles.


6) Railroad Crossing stops +1?
FAQ p13

Yes. Note: An Armor or Artillery unit does not have to stop its movement when moving onto a road crossing a railroad hex.


7) Mobile Artillery moves AND battles with Artillery Bombard?
FAQ Supplement p8

No, the unit follows the specific rules on the card; it may either move up to 3 hexes or battle twice, but not both.


9) Late War Mortar: moves and ignores LOS?
NOTE: THE CARD HAS CHANGED SINCE THIS POST, SEE ABOVE.
There's a couple threads for this topic. Here's the official post:
Antoine wrote on Wed, 09 November 2011 10:27

ad79 écrit le Sat, 05 November 2011 16:16

Simple question I didn't find a clarification for in the Faq(Excellent work, by the way, Jesse and Stevens)

Does the fourth bullet point on the card (Ignore line of sight) applies
1. At all times
or
2. Only when the unit does not move?

Answer is 2. Only when the unit does not move.

When you order your mortar unit to battle, it can
- either stay where it is and use the mortar (as I said on the French forum, imagine that your men are deploying the mortar on the battlefield). In this case, range increases to 4 hexes (3,2,1,1) and the unit ignores LoS and battle terrain restrictions.
- or move 1 hex and battle like an infantry unit - ie exaclty like an infantry unit (your men do not use their mortar, they use their rifles). In this case, LoS is required (battle restrictions still apply and range does not increase).

Sorry if the card was not clear enough.


10)a. Out of Ammo on Ambush?
Antoine's answer is from the French Forum. "Embuscade" ="Ambush"
Antoine wrote on Wed, 14 December 2011 07:38

ryo60000 écrit le Sun, 11 December 2011 17:12

Bonjour

le problème s'est posé récemment sur winter wars
Peut t'on joué la carte "out of ammo" (je crois que c'est "plus de munition" en version fr --> l'unité retourne sur un hexagone de départ de sa section) sur une embuscade
Non !
De fait, l'adversaire ne "déclare" pas d'attaque, il est donc impossible de réagir avec une carte "plus de munitions" contre une embuscade.



Antoine answered several questions on the thread, "Road Movement Question and a Winter Combat Card Question".
Excerpts follow.

12)a.b.c. Heat of Battle?
Antoine wrote on Tue, 15 February 2011 05:19

...Can you take ground after the Heat of Battle attack?
Yes, depending on terrain (ie apply normal Armor Overrun rules - you cannot move further if you entered a terrain that prevents you from doing that).
...
Can you then play several Heat of Battles in succesion?... Yes, provided you're able to take ground.
...
If you play Infiltrators(Winter Combat Deck) or BEL, then use the Heat of Battle to get an extra attack, do the additional die from Infiltrators/BEL carry over?
Yes.



13) Machine gun a sniper w/star?
FAQ p5

In case of conflicts between the rules of the attacker and the defender in the interpretation of a Star result on the attacker's dice, it is the attacker's interpretation that prevails.


That's all the official answers I could find. My Winter Wars FAQ thread has links to discussions about these topics. As you can see, some answers were in the existing FAQs. Heat of Battle was discussed on page 1 of this thread, so pardon the repeat. I've tried to keep my opinions out of this thread. I do think the FAQ should be consistent with the reference cards; if necessary you need to make new reference cards for the card compendium like was done for the Behind Enemy Lines card, so we can print them out.

[Mis à jour le: Sun, 13 January 2013 03:18]

      
JFKoski
Senior Member
Historien accompli

Pages Perso
Messages: 603
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2005
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Sat, 11 August 2012 23:37
While looking for answers I found another Battle Card (Stalingrad) thread with good questions. RBorg answers one and others were put in the supplement FAQ. I saw 2 good questions, which I'll number after those above.

15) Some Battle Cards say "after the unit has moved and battled", or "after battling". Can you play the card if the unit was activated, but didn't move or didn't battle?

16) Some Battle Cards send a unit to "a vacant hex on [the] baseline". What if there is no vacant hex on the baseline?

Today I played Disaster at Dieppe for the first time. I looked for an answer to my question but couldn't find it in the rules, reference card or forums. If the Axis had this unit, I can't imagine it would get the defense bonus for a bunker. lol.

17)a. Can special units or vehicles classified as infantry (Supply Trucks, Patrol Cars, Cavalry, etc.) enter or pass through an unoccupied bunker?
b. If yes and its side controls it, can they get the defense bonus?

Found another thread or two. Thought it was self-explanatory, but go figure...

18)a. How would Infiltrators work for a unit ordered by Close Assault?
b. If a unit is ordered by Firefight, how would Infiltrators and Reposition work?

I hope this helps more than causes difficulty. I'm looking forward to the next FAQ or supplement. From some posts I read, it sounds like it's in the works and imminent.

[Mis à jour le: Mon, 13 August 2012 04:38]

      
stevens
Senior Member
Historien accompli

Pages Perso
Messages: 3047
Enregistré(e) en :
February 2007
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Tue, 14 August 2012 03:31

Re:New Equipment Pack ASSAULT BRIDGE Mon, 13 August 2012 16:27

Quote:

Q. How does a Hobart Funnies tank unit equipped with an Assault Bridge work?

A. A Hobart Funnies tank equipped with a Assault Bridge, may move up to 3 hexes and if it is in an adjacent hex to a river, In lieu of battling, it may place its Assault Bridge on an adjacent river hex. After placing its Assault Bridge the tank unit may move onto the bridge.

Richard Borg

      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Pages Perso
Messages: 7102
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2007
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Tue, 14 August 2012 04:19
The next few posts are going to have the same introduction:

Here are answers from Richard Borg for questions that will go in the next FAQ update. I am learning a new program (InDesign) to create the next update, so it will still be a while, but I didn't want everyone to have to wait that long for the answers.

Please read all of these threads completely but then if you don't see an answer to a question that you've been wondering, please let me know ASAP so I can get an answer before the update is finished.

Thank you for your time! Very Happy


Q. Regarding the Manado Landings, it says, "If the [paradrop] was unsuccessful, the Battle Star remains, and the unsuccessful figure is removed from the board to try again later." If the first attempt at a drop is unsuccessful, are you permitted to use another order to try that target again on the same turn? If so, then does an Infantry Assault or Assault section card give you unlimited tries until one succeeds?
A. No, you only get to try a paradrop once per turn on each Star. It might improve the wording to say, "If the [paradrop] was unsuccessful, the Battle Star remains, and the unsuccessful figure is removed from the board to try again on another turn."

Q: Which units are considered Vehicles in Memoir '44?
A: Vehicles are Armor units (including Hobart's Funnies, Tigers, and Tank Destroyers), Patrol Cars, Command Cars, Half-Tracks, and Supply Trucks. The following are not considered Vehicles: Artillery (including Mobile Artillery), Trains, Landing Craft, Aircraft Carriers, Destroyers, Airplanes, and Cavalry.

Q. If I play Their Finest Hour and during my turn my opponent plays Ambush, does he draw first from the Command Card pile before the cards are reshuffled or after they are reshuffled? There seems to be a difference between the text of the Overlord card deck and the Standard card deck, so which one is right?
A. Depends on if you are playing with a deck of Standard Command cards or a deck of Overlord Command cards. The timing on when to draw a replacement card after playing an Ambush card is not the same when using the Standard deck of Command cards as compared to the Overlord Command cards. For the correct play, follow the instructions on the specific Ambush card.

Q. Can an Armor unit on an open terrain hex that has Close Assaulted an enemy unit on a Steep Hill take ground and armor overrun if that enemy unit is eliminated or retreats (even though movement up a Steep Hill is a two-hex move)?
A. Taking Ground up a Steep Hill is possible. An Armor unit after Taking Ground may also do an Armor Overrun.

[Mis à jour le: Tue, 14 August 2012 04:20]

      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Pages Perso
Messages: 7102
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2007
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Tue, 14 August 2012 04:23
The next few posts are going to have the same introduction:

Here are answers from Richard Borg for questions that will go in the next FAQ update. I am learning a new program (InDesign) to create the next update, so it will still be a while, but I didn't want everyone to have to wait that long for the answers.

Please read all of these threads completely but then if you don't see an answer to a question that you've been wondering, please let me know ASAP so I can get an answer before the update is finished.

Thank you for your time! Very Happy


Q. If I have Armored Train with Artillery on its Wagon, but there is a tank unit adjacent to my Locomotive, can I fire to other distant units, or do I have to make my Close Assault (although the Artillery is not adjacent to the enemy unit)?
A. To be a Close Assault battle, the Artillery unit on the Wagon itself would have to be adjacent to the Armor unit, not just the Locomotive adjacent to the Armor unit. The Artillery can fire at any target it wants.

Q. Can I use Infiltrators in combination with Behind Enemy Lines to battle twice and move a single Infantry unit 12 hexes (or more with Take Ground)?
A. No. These cards do not stack.

Q. Is it clear to folks, that if there is an apparent contradiction between the rules in the older FAQ and the current FAQ SUPPLEMENT that the supplement is an update to those rules and takes precedence?
(JR)My goal for the next update is to pull all of the questions and answers into one document, so this won't be a problem. But we do need to figure out which answer is correct for the following questions, so I can put it in the FAQ.
(RB) Comment - I agree we really need to combine the FAQ and the FAQ Supplement into one document.

Q. Is it possible to remove road blocks?
A. An infantry unit may not normally remove a road block, unless stated otherwise in a scenario's special rules.
An Engineer unit that moves onto a Road Block may remove the Road Block instead of battling.

Q. Does a Sandbag on a Hill protect the unit behind the Sandbag from an enemy unit firing from another Hill?
A. Yes, since the attacking unit is firing from the same level the Sandbags provide -1 dice as well as permit the defending unit to ignore one Flag.

[Mis à jour le: Tue, 14 August 2012 07:38]

      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Pages Perso
Messages: 7102
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2007
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Tue, 14 August 2012 07:01
The next few posts are going to have the same introduction:

Here are answers from Richard Borg for questions that will go in the next FAQ update. I am learning a new program (InDesign) to create the next update, so it will still be a while, but I didn't want everyone to have to wait that long for the answers.

Please read all of these threads completely but then if you don't see an answer to a question that you've been wondering, please let me know ASAP so I can get an answer before the update is finished.

Thank you for your time! Very Happy


Q. Looking at the last point of the Summary Card, it looks like Late War Mortar never needs LOS. Is that correct, or does it need LOS if it moves?
A. If a unit with a Late War Mortar moves, it attacks like a normal Infantry unit at
[3-2-1] and it will need LOS to its target. If the unit with a Late War Mortar does not move, it does not need LOS and it may increase its firing range an additional hex [3-2-1-1].

Q. If I order a Late War Mortar unit with Behind Enemy Lines, do I need LOS on my enemy and do I only battle at [3-2-1], since I moved?
A. If the Late War Mortar unit moves at all (including with Behind Enemy Lines) it will battle at 3-2-1 plus 1 die and needs Line of Sight. If the Late War Mortar unit does not move it will battle at 3-2-1-1 plus 1 die and does not need Line of Sight.

Q. Can a Standard Artillery unit remove Wire?
A. No

Q. If I play Artillery Bombard and I am forced to retreat my Artillery during the first attack, do I lose my second attack as well.
A. If your Artillery has to retreat for any reason, it may no longer battle for the rest of that turn.

Q. If Road hex tiles are adjacent on the board, although the Road images themselves are not visually connected, may I move across these hex tiles my standard number of movement points.
A. Yes you may. However, you forfeit the Road movement bonus of moving one additional hex unless you move directly along visually connected Road images.

Q. How does a Big Gun Artillery unit fire when on a Mountain?
A. Big Gun Artillery unit when on a Mountain fires at 3-3-2-2-1-1-1-1.

[Mis à jour le: Tue, 14 August 2012 07:01]

      
Phread
Senior Member
Flegme Britannique

Pages Perso
Messages: 1778
Enregistré(e) en :
December 2008
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Tue, 14 August 2012 07:08
rasmussen81 wrote on Tue, 14 August 2012 17:01

The next few posts are going to have the same introduction:

Here are answers from Richard Borg for questions that will go in the next FAQ update. I am learning a new program (InDesign) to create the next update, so it will still be a while, but I didn't want everyone to have to wait that long for the answers.
Please read all of these threads completely but then if you don't see an answer to a question that you've been wondering, please let me know ASAP so I can get an answer before the update is finished.

Thank you for your time! Very Happy


Q. Looking at the last point of the Summary Card, it looks like Late War Mortar never needs LOS. Is that correct, or does it need LOS if it moves?
A. If a unit with a Late War Mortar moves, it attacks like a normal Infantry unit at
[3-2-1] and it will need LOS to its target. If the unit with a Late War Mortar does not move, it does not need LOS and it may increase its firing range an additional hex [3-2-1-1].

Q. If I order a Late War Mortar unit with Behind Enemy Lines, do I need LOS on my enemy and do I only battle at [3-2-1], since I moved?
A. If the Late War Mortar unit moves at all (including with Behind Enemy Lines) it will battle at 3-2-1 plus 1 die and needs Line of Sight. If the Late War Mortar unit does not move it will battle at 3-2-1-1 plus 1 die and does not need Line of Sight.




The answer about a Late War Mortar ordered with a BEL is inconsistent when compared with a SWA ordered with a BEL.

A SWA cannot usually move and attack, but when ordered with a BEL it can move (upto 3 hexes) and still attack.
I would have expected similar, move and attack as mortar, for the Late War Mortar.

      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Pages Perso
Messages: 7102
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2007
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Tue, 14 August 2012 07:12
The next few posts are going to have the same introduction:

Here are answers from Richard Borg for questions that will go in the next FAQ update. I am learning a new program (InDesign) to create the next update, so it will still be a while, but I didn't want everyone to have to wait that long for the answers.

Please read all of these threads completely but then if you don't see an answer to a question that you've been wondering, please let me know ASAP so I can get an answer before the update is finished.

Thank you for your time! Very Happy


Q. If you play Infiltrators (Winter Combat Deck) or Behind Enemy Lines, then use the Heat of Battle to get an extra attack, do the additional die from Infiltrators/BEL carry over?
A. Yes. Heat of Battle allows the unit, after a successful Close Assault, to Take Ground and battle again.

Q. Can a unit Take Ground after the Heat of Battle attack?
A. Yes, unless the terrain that was entered when the Heat of Battle card is played prevents the unit from moving further on the turn (Forest, buildings, etc.).

Q. Can you play more than one Heat of Battle card on a unit?
A. Yes. There is no limit to the number of Combat Cards you can play in a turn or on a unit.

Q. Cavalry is considered an Infantry unit that can do Overrun attacks. So may a Cavalry unit Close Assault, Take Ground after the successful Close Assault and battle again, then play a Heat of Battle card and Take Ground and battle again?
A. Yes

Q. Can Out of Ammo be played to against someone who just played Ambush, to prevent them from attacking?
A. No. The Out of Ammo Combat card is played on an enemy unit when the opponent is taking his turn and may not be played against an 'interrupt card'.

Q. May an Ambush and the Ambuscade card (or Out of Ammo), be played in succession against an enemy unit before it has a chance to attack?
A. No. Only one card may be played against a unit that has declared a Close Assault.

Q. What happens if I play Out of Ammo and there are no baseline hexes for my opponent to move his unit back to?
A. The unit is placed in an empty hex in the next forward row of hexes.

Q. Smoke rules are different in CB#1 and CB#2, which rules take precedence?
A. (RB) Comment - Because the scenarios in CB1 must have been tested using the smoke screen rule as written in CB1, I would suggest play it for the scenario the way it is written in the specific Campaign Book.
However, the smoke screen rules as written in CB2, 'A Smoke screen lasts 2 full turns: after your opponent's first turn, flip the markers over. You then both play another turn before removing the markers', seem to be a more logical way to play.

[Mis à jour le: Tue, 14 August 2012 07:14]

      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Pages Perso
Messages: 7102
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2007
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Tue, 14 August 2012 07:18
The next few posts are going to have the same introduction:

Here are answers from Richard Borg for questions that will go in the next FAQ update. I am learning a new program (InDesign) to create the next update, so it will still be a while, but I didn't want everyone to have to wait that long for the answers.

Please read all of these threads completely but then if you don't see an answer to a question that you've been wondering, please let me know ASAP so I can get an answer before the update is finished.

Thank you for your time! Very Happy


Q. Do Destroyers need LOS?
A. No.

Q. Can a Sniper move 2 hexes into a Jungle hex and still battle?
A. A Sniper moves like a Special Forces Infantry unit, 1 or 2 hexes and battle. Jungle terrain rules do not allow a Special Forces Infantry unit to move 2 hexes into the Jungle hex and still battle. Therefore a Sniper cannot move 2 hexes into a Jungle hex and battle.

Q. Do grounded Airplanes add to the Air Check value of an adjacent enemy airborne Aircraft receiving an order? If they do, is it 1 or 2 dice? How about multiple adjacent Ready-to-Take-Off markers? Would each marker add to the Air Check?
A. An Airplane on the ground, or Ready to Take Off markers, cannot conduct any Special Action except take off and therefore they do not add to the Air Check.

Q. If I play Behind Enemy Lines on a unit that starts on a road hex, I can move up to 4 Road hexes and then attack because of the +1 Road bonus. In my second phase of movement, can I use the +1 Road bonus again to move an additional 4 hexes if I still stay on the Road?
A. Yes

Q. If I play Artillery Bombard and I am forced to retreat my Artillery because of Stiff Upper Lip on the first attack, do I lose my second attack as well.
A. If a Stiff Upper Lip roll against an Artillery unit ordered to Artillery Bombard forces the Artillery unit to retreat, the Artillery unit may not battle a second time.

Q. Do Japanese Snipers benefit from all the special Nations Rules that most Japanese units get?
A. Snipers do not benefit from Nation rules. Therefore a Japanese Sniper does not get an extra dice when Close Assaulting an enemy unit. (Also, Yamato Damashi rule, Seishin Kyoiku rules or Banzai War Cry rule cannot be used by a Japanese Sniper).

Q. Do Japanese Engineers benefit from all of the Nation Rules that most Japanese units get?
A. Combat Engineers units are affected by Nation rules. Therefore Japanese Combat Engineers are able to move 2 hexes and Close Assault (Banzai) with +1 die when at full strength (Seishin Kyoiku).

Q. Can a British Sniper use Stiff Upper Lip to battle back?
A. Snipers do not benefit from Nation rules. Therefore a British Sniper does not get to battle back.

[Mis à jour le: Tue, 14 August 2012 07:18]

      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Pages Perso
Messages: 7102
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2007
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Tue, 14 August 2012 07:23
The next few posts are going to have the same introduction:

Here are answers from Richard Borg for questions that will go in the next FAQ update. I am learning a new program (InDesign) to create the next update, so it will still be a while, but I didn't want everyone to have to wait that long for the answers.

Please read all of these threads completely but then if you don't see an answer to a question that you've been wondering, please let me know ASAP so I can get an answer before the update is finished.

Thank you for your time! Very Happy


Q. Does a bridge on a River Y hex or River Branch limit movement across this forked waterway?
A. Putting a bridge on a River hex of any kind allows that hex to be treated as if it were open terrain. So as long as a unit moves from a non-water terrain hex to another non-water terrain hex across a Bridged River hex it should not be limited in any way.

Q. When a Counter-Attack is played on a Recon 1 card that initiated some special action, what action may I perform?
A. The best way to play a Counter-Attack is to take the card just played by your opponent from the discard pile and play it. Of course a right section becomes a left section and vice-versa.
So now after playing the Counter-Attack and you have the Recon 1 card in hand, you can play it as a Recon 1 card even if the opponent used it for something special, OR if Air Strike rules are in effect for your side, you may choose to use the Recon 1 card as an Air Strike, OR if Blitz rules are in effect for your side, you may choose to use the Recon 1 card as an Air Power card.

Q. A Petard Mortar tank can attack an empty Bunker, as explained in the rules. If the Petard Mortar tank destroys an empty Bunker, can it then do an Armor Overrun?
A. Yes. Destruction of an adjacent, empty Bunker would be the same as a successful Close Assault.

Q. When a Bunker is destroyed by a Petard Mortar tank, is the unit inside the Bunker automatically destroyed?
A. No. The unit is not damaged when the Bunker is destroyed.

Q. How does a Hobart's Funnies tank unit equipped with an Assault Bridge work?
A. A Hobart Funnies tank equipped with a Assault Bridge, may move up to 3 hexes and if it is in an adjacent hex to a river, In lieu of battling, it may place its Assault Bridge on an adjacent river hex. After placing its Assault Bridge the tank unit may move onto the bridge. This could result in a total of 4 hexes of movement on the turn when a Bridge is placed.

Q: When a Hobart Funny tank unit with an Assault Bridge enters a Minefield or Wire hex that stops movement, may the Assault Bridge be placed and may the tank unit move onto the bridge?
A: Because a Minefield or Wire hex does not prevent battling, you may still place your Bridge. However, because both of those hexes prevent further movement, you may not move your Armor onto the Bridge this turn.

Q: When a Hobart Funny tank unit with an Assault Bridge enters a hex that prevents battling (Forest, Village, etc.), may the Assault Bridge be placed?
A: No. When an Assault Bridge unit moves into terrain that prevents battling, it may not place a Bridge because placing the Bridge takes place in lieu of battling.

Q: The rules say that a German Nebelwerfer does not receive terrain protection when being targeted by enemy units. Does this mean that if they are in Sandbags, they don't get any benefits at all (including being able to ignore 1 Flag)?
A: The rule about Nebelwerfer not receiving terrain protection is talking about dice reductions; enemy units will always get to attack Nebelwerfer units at full dice. However, the Nebelwerfer may still ignore 1 Flag if they are in Sandbags or other terrain that protect from Flags.

[Mis à jour le: Tue, 14 August 2012 07:30]

      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Pages Perso
Messages: 7102
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2007
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Tue, 14 August 2012 07:30
The next few posts are going to have the same introduction:

Here are answers from Richard Borg for questions that will go in the next FAQ update. I am learning a new program (InDesign) to create the next update, so it will still be a while, but I didn't want everyone to have to wait that long for the answers.

Please read all of these threads completely but then if you don't see an answer to a question that you've been wondering, please let me know ASAP so I can get an answer before the update is finished.

Thank you for your time! Very Happy


Q. If I am playing a scenario that allows me to drop paratroopers before my first turn (i.e. Ste. Mere-Eglise), do I draw my cards before the paratroop drop and thus gain an advantage of knowing where I should drop?
A. Yes, you get to draw your cards before the paratroop drop.

Q. If a plane does the Recon action, does the player get to draw a Combat Card?
A. Yes.

Q. Does the Winter Combat Card Frozen Ground still add one hex of movement when Winter Weather rules are in effect?
A. Yes.

RB) Comment - please update the FAQ to read:
Q. If a unit is moving on a road and the road crosses a railroad, does the road extra hex movement benefit end?
A. No. Note: An Armor or Artillery unit does not have to stop its movement when moving onto a road crossing a railroad hex and they still receive the +1 movement bonus.

Q. Can a Mobile Artillery unit ordered by Artillery Bombard move before it attacks?
A. No. The Artillery Bombard card states that Artillery units may either move or battle, not both.

Q. If I play Reinforcements along with another card, do I have to use one of my orders to bring the new unit on the board?
A. No. Reinforcement units are simply placed on a vacant baseline hex when the card is played.

[Mis à jour le: Fri, 31 August 2012 20:45]

      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Pages Perso
Messages: 7102
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2007
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Tue, 14 August 2012 07:36
As you can all see, there have been a lot of questions since the last update and the next one will require a lot of work! Rolling Eyes Razz

Stevens did a wonderful job helping me pull these questions together, and we both tried to make sure that we included all of the questions that have been asked. If we missed any, please let me know!

A huge thank you to Richard Borg for his input and for checking every single answer for all of these questions! It's amazing how patient he is with all of our questions and how much time he puts into answering us. Smile

There may be some questions that were asked but aren't included in this list of FAQ questions because it was determined that the rules are clear enough, or the situation does not appear in an Official scenario and so will not be included in the FAQ.

Thank you for reading! Cool
      
stevens
Senior Member
Historien accompli

Pages Perso
Messages: 3047
Enregistré(e) en :
February 2007
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Tue, 14 August 2012 14:32
New Question:

Does a SMOKE SCREEN trump the Cross-hair markers?
In other words if I have already found the range on a target, does a Smoke Screen just keep me from firing altogether whether it is Big Guns or Destroyers?

[Mis à jour le: Tue, 14 August 2012 14:42]

      
Almilcar
Senior Member
Lettres d'Iwo Jima

Pages Perso
Messages: 891
Enregistré(e) en :
November 2011
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Tue, 14 August 2012 20:27
Jesse,

you should address a couple of contradictory situations I've run into.

- Air Sortie Cards in the BT Format (FAQ and FAQ Supp differs)
- "On the Move" orders and Resupply Rules

Regards
      
stevens
Senior Member
Historien accompli

Pages Perso
Messages: 3047
Enregistré(e) en :
February 2007
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Tue, 14 August 2012 22:00
I am certain these will be addressed.
      
Phread
Senior Member
Flegme Britannique

Pages Perso
Messages: 1778
Enregistré(e) en :
December 2008
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Tue, 14 August 2012 22:01
Phread wrote on Tue, 14 August 2012 17:08

rasmussen81 wrote on Tue, 14 August 2012 17:01

The next few posts are going to have the same introduction:

Here are answers from Richard Borg for questions that will go in the next FAQ update. I am learning a new program (InDesign) to create the next update, so it will still be a while, but I didn't want everyone to have to wait that long for the answers.
Please read all of these threads completely but then if you don't see an answer to a question that you've been wondering, please let me know ASAP so I can get an answer before the update is finished.

Thank you for your time! Very Happy


Q. Looking at the last point of the Summary Card, it looks like Late War Mortar never needs LOS. Is that correct, or does it need LOS if it moves?
A. If a unit with a Late War Mortar moves, it attacks like a normal Infantry unit at
[3-2-1] and it will need LOS to its target. If the unit with a Late War Mortar does not move, it does not need LOS and it may increase its firing range an additional hex [3-2-1-1].

Q. If I order a Late War Mortar unit with Behind Enemy Lines, do I need LOS on my enemy and do I only battle at [3-2-1], since I moved?
A. If the Late War Mortar unit moves at all (including with Behind Enemy Lines) it will battle at 3-2-1 plus 1 die and needs Line of Sight. If the Late War Mortar unit does not move it will battle at 3-2-1-1 plus 1 die and does not need Line of Sight.




The answer about a Late War Mortar ordered with a BEL is inconsistent when compared with a SWA ordered with a BEL.

A SWA cannot usually move and attack, but when ordered with a BEL it can move (upto 3 hexes) and still attack.
I would have expected similar, move and attack as mortar, for the Late War Mortar.




I hope this question isn't overlooked in the new FAQ posts.
      
Kelly's Hero
Senior Member
Lieutenant Colonel

Pages Perso
Messages: 303
Enregistré(e) en :
April 2011
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Wed, 15 August 2012 02:15
Phread wrote on Tue, 14 August 2012 14:01

Phread wrote on Tue, 14 August 2012 17:08

rasmussen81 wrote on Tue, 14 August 2012 17:01

The next few posts are going to have the same introduction:

Here are answers from Richard Borg for questions that will go in the next FAQ update. I am learning a new program (InDesign) to create the next update, so it will still be a while, but I didn't want everyone to have to wait that long for the answers.
Please read all of these threads completely but then if you don't see an answer to a question that you've been wondering, please let me know ASAP so I can get an answer before the update is finished.

Thank you for your time! Very Happy


Q. Looking at the last point of the Summary Card, it looks like Late War Mortar never needs LOS. Is that correct, or does it need LOS if it moves?
A. If a unit with a Late War Mortar moves, it attacks like a normal Infantry unit at
[3-2-1] and it will need LOS to its target. If the unit with a Late War Mortar does not move, it does not need LOS and it may increase its firing range an additional hex [3-2-1-1].

Q. If I order a Late War Mortar unit with Behind Enemy Lines, do I need LOS on my enemy and do I only battle at [3-2-1], since I moved?
A. If the Late War Mortar unit moves at all (including with Behind Enemy Lines) it will battle at 3-2-1 plus 1 die and needs Line of Sight. If the Late War Mortar unit does not move it will battle at 3-2-1-1 plus 1 die and does not need Line of Sight.




The answer about a Late War Mortar ordered with a BEL is inconsistent when compared with a SWA ordered with a BEL.

A SWA cannot usually move and attack, but when ordered with a BEL it can move (upto 3 hexes) and still attack.
I would have expected similar, move and attack as mortar, for the Late War Mortar.




I hope this question isn't overlooked in the new FAQ posts.


I agree that it is inconsistent.

I think this is inconsistent too:

Quote:

Q. Can a Sniper move 2 hexes into a Jungle hex and still battle?
A. A Sniper moves like a Special Forces Infantry unit, 1 or 2 hexes and battle. Jungle terrain rules do not allow a Special Forces Infantry unit to move 2 hexes into the Jungle hex and still battle. Therefore a Sniper cannot move 2 hexes into a Jungle hex and battle.


Special forces cannot move 2 hexes into a city and battle, so by this reasoning, snipers shouldn't be able to either. Of course that is not correct. This answer is inconsistent.
      
Phread
Senior Member
Flegme Britannique

Pages Perso
Messages: 1778
Enregistré(e) en :
December 2008
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Wed, 15 August 2012 03:06
Kelly's Hero - thanks for your comment.

My point was more specific to units moving with a BEL and being able to battle.

A unit moving with a BEL that didn't start next to the forest would not be able to battle, similar to moving into woods.

Perhaps we need a separate thread of dicussion to discuss inconsistent rules.

[Mis à jour le: Wed, 15 August 2012 03:07]

      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Pages Perso
Messages: 7102
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2007
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Wed, 15 August 2012 04:25
Here are a few remaining questions or clarifications from Richard Borg:

Q. When a Bunker is destroyed by a Petard Mortar tank and a Flag is also roll, does the unit inside get to ignore the Flag?
A. No. After hits are taken, and in this case the Bunker is destroyed, retreats are resolved. Therefore in this case, the unit would not be able to ignore the Flag and would retreat normally.

Q. If we're playing with two Command Decks, how many Air Sortie cards should be used in games with Air Rules (or Air Rules as optional)?
A. The number of Air Sortie cards we use in any scenario is a max of two. This is a good rule of thumb.

[Mis à jour le: Wed, 15 August 2012 16:50]

      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Pages Perso
Messages: 7102
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2007
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Wed, 15 August 2012 04:31
Phread wrote on Wed, 15 August 2012 00:01

Phread wrote on Tue, 14 August 2012 17:08


The answer about a Late War Mortar ordered with a BEL is inconsistent when compared with a SWA ordered with a BEL.

A SWA cannot usually move and attack, but when ordered with a BEL it can move (upto 3 hexes) and still attack.
I would have expected similar, move and attack as mortar, for the Late War Mortar.




I hope this question isn't overlooked in the new FAQ posts.


We are currently reviewing this and I will update appropriate post when an answer is reached. Smile I will also try to remember to PM you when the post has been updated. Cool
      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Pages Perso
Messages: 7102
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2007
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Wed, 15 August 2012 04:38
Kelly's Hero wrote on Wed, 15 August 2012 04:15


~SNIP~

I think this is inconsistent too:

Quote:

Q. Can a Sniper move 2 hexes into a Jungle hex and still battle?
A. A Sniper moves like a Special Forces Infantry unit, 1 or 2 hexes and battle. Jungle terrain rules do not allow a Special Forces Infantry unit to move 2 hexes into the Jungle hex and still battle. Therefore a Sniper cannot move 2 hexes into a Jungle hex and battle.


Special forces cannot move 2 hexes into a city and battle, so by this reasoning, snipers shouldn't be able to either. Of course that is not correct. This answer is inconsistent.


Hi Kelly's Hero,

This question (among others) was the reason for this post from Eric of DoW.

Because there are no official scenarios with Snipers and Jungle hexes in the same map, this is a 'hypothetical' situation that players can play however they want if they don't like Richard's answer. From now on, hypothetical questions like this will not be answered officially.

Don't forget...the FAQ was originally created to give everyone the same rulings to follow when they are playing in Tournaments around the world, as well as helping us all play by the same rules at home. Because of this, it will be reserved for Official Answers to Official Situations.

I hope this makes sense. Sorry for any frustration this might cause. Cool
      
Almilcar
Senior Member
Lettres d'Iwo Jima

Pages Perso
Messages: 891
Enregistré(e) en :
November 2011
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Wed, 15 August 2012 10:55
rasmussen81 wrote on Wed, 15 August 2012 04:25

Here are a few remaining questions or clarifications from Richard Borg:

Q. How many Air Sortie cards should be used in games with Air Rules (or Air Rules as optional)?
A. The number of Air Sortie cards we use in any scenario is a max of two. This is a good rule of thumb.



We do understand this rule applies for the BT Format as well.
      
stevens
Senior Member
Historien accompli

Pages Perso
Messages: 3047
Enregistré(e) en :
February 2007
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Wed, 15 August 2012 12:11
I think the answer is only two Air Soties regardless of format.
      
--JP
Senior Member
Historien accompli

Pages Perso
Messages: 287
Enregistré(e) en :
December 2004
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Wed, 15 August 2012 14:12
even in overlord? The overlord deck has 4 Air Sortie cards.
      
Almilcar
Senior Member
Lettres d'Iwo Jima

Pages Perso
Messages: 891
Enregistré(e) en :
November 2011
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Wed, 15 August 2012 15:28
--JP wrote on Wed, 15 August 2012 14:12

even in overlord? The overlord deck has 4 Air Sortie cards.


My understanding is that since OL has its own set of cards which includes 4 Air Sortie cards, I think that rule is for Standard and BT formats.
      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Pages Perso
Messages: 7102
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2007
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Wed, 15 August 2012 16:52
Almilcar wrote on Wed, 15 August 2012 17:28

--JP wrote on Wed, 15 August 2012 14:12

even in overlord? The overlord deck has 4 Air Sortie cards.


My understanding is that since OL has its own set of cards which includes 4 Air Sortie cards, I think that rule is for Standard and BT formats.


Sorry for the confusion. This question and answer was combining two questions from the FAQ and Supplement and I failed to include that it was about what to do when using two Command Card decks. I have edited the post to make it more clear. Cool

Thanks for asking clarification. Smile
      
JFKoski
Senior Member
Historien accompli

Pages Perso
Messages: 603
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2005
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Thu, 16 August 2012 07:03
Thanks for answering our questions.

I was pleasantly surprised to read this:
rasmussen81 wrote on Tue, 14 August 2012 01:30


RB) Comment - please update the FAQ to read:
Q. If a unit is moving on a road and the road crosses a railroad, does the road extra hex movement benefit end?
A. No. Note: An Armor or Artillery unit does not have to stop its movement when moving onto a road crossing a railroad hex.


I was just about to write Yes on my reference card!

To Whom it May Concern: There's two threads for snipers in jungles:
Snipers on Expert Scenarios and a week after its last post, another thread started, Snipers and Jungles
In sum there are (so far) 3 units that ignore terrain for entering and shooting, and 2 terrain with entry restrictions. So all 6 combinations should have behaved the same online, but 1 did not.

While reading this, I discovered another problem, possibly based on the wording of the FAQ. It talks about Ski units moving 4 on a road, but it reads as if they can move 4 off-road with Infantry Assault. This happened Online, and I reported it. Can they move 4 with I.A. in Suomussalmi?

I look forward to playing more official scenarios from the packs I have already. I hope we can get some more official scenarios that use existing rules, like from Terrain Pack (sabotage, freeing prisoners,etc.). Are there any where units on hills can climb mountains?
      
sam1812
Senior Member
Brigadier General

Pages Perso
Messages: 2258
Enregistré(e) en :
August 2006
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Thu, 16 August 2012 14:20
The chart on page 37 of the FAQ specifically says with Inf Assault, "Ski Troops - 4 hexes and battle."
      
Almilcar
Senior Member
Lettres d'Iwo Jima

Pages Perso
Messages: 891
Enregistré(e) en :
November 2011
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Thu, 16 August 2012 15:35
Jesse,

you may want to check this thread:

http://www.daysofwonder.com/en/msg/?th=25805&start=5

Thanks
      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Pages Perso
Messages: 7102
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2007
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Thu, 16 August 2012 15:39
Almilcar wrote on Thu, 16 August 2012 17:35

Jesse,

you may want to check this thread:

http://www.daysofwonder.com/en/msg/?th=25805&start=5

Thanks


Thanks for the heads-up. It was decided a while ago that because the FAQ is already so big, specific CB questions will not be added to this document. It would be added to the CB#2 Errata. Cool
      
JFKoski
Senior Member
Historien accompli

Pages Perso
Messages: 603
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2005
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Fri, 17 August 2012 01:31
sam1812 wrote on Thu, 16 August 2012 08:20

The chart on page 37 of the FAQ specifically says with Inf Assault, "Ski Troops - 4 hexes and battle."


faq p37

Q. How should Infantry moving along roads when ordered with the Infantry Assault card be played?
A. If the Infantry start on a road and stay on the road for the entire move, here's how it should be played:
Examples:


» Standard Infantry - 3 hexes and battle, 4 hexes no battle
» Specialized Infantry (Elite, Rangers, Commandos) - 3 hexes and battle, 4 hexes no battle
...
» Cavalry - 4 hexes and battle
» Ski Troops - 4 hexes and battle
...


Note: When ordering Cavalry or Ski Troops with an Infantry Assault card, they may move 4 hexes and battle. The Infantry Assault card does not limit their movement.


It seems like this "Note" was part of the movement along roads answer. The idea that I.A. should give them +1 move cross-country strikes me as odd. I can see that I.A. should not limit their battle on a road to less spaces.

[Mis à jour le: Fri, 17 August 2012 05:22]

      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Pages Perso
Messages: 7102
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2007
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Fri, 17 August 2012 03:51
JFKoski wrote on Fri, 17 August 2012 03:31

faq p37

Q. How should Infantry moving along roads when ordered with the Infantry Assault card be played?
A. If the Infantry start on a road and stay on the road for the entire move, here's how it should be played:
Examples:


» Standard Infantry - 3 hexes and battle, 4 hexes no battle
» Specialized Infantry (Elite, Rangers, Commandos) - 3 hexes and battle, 4 hexes no battle
...
» Cavalry - 4 hexes and battle
» Ski Troops - 4 hexes and battle
...


Note: When ordering Cavalry or Ski Troops with an Infantry Assault card, they may move 4 hexes and battle. The Infantry Assault card does not limit their movement.


It seems like this "Note" was part of the movement along roads answer. The idea that I.A. should give them +1 move cross-country strikes me as odd. I can see that I.A. should not limit their battle on a road to less spaces.


I may have missed something, so maybe you guys can help me figure out what the question is.

The "Note" is indeed only referring to moving along the road. The reason for the note, was because some players were taking the "Units move up to 2 hexes and battle or 3 hexes and not battle" so literally that they were arguing that Infantry Assault actually limited movement for Cavalry and Ski Troops. This is not the case.

So what is the question?
      
JFKoski
Senior Member
Historien accompli

Pages Perso
Messages: 603
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2005
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Fri, 17 August 2012 05:20
That's what I thought: I.A. moves ski units (&cavalry) 4 & battle on the road.

However, it looks like it says I.A. lets them move 4 and battle on or off the road, and that's how it's been implemented in the online game.

So, the question would be can ski units (&cavalry) move 4 and battle with infantry assault, across open terrain?

[Mis à jour le: Fri, 17 August 2012 05:20]

      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Pages Perso
Messages: 7102
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2007
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Fri, 17 August 2012 05:38
JFKoski wrote on Fri, 17 August 2012 07:20

That's what I thought: I.A. moves ski units (&cavalry) 4 & battle on the road.

However, it looks like it says I.A. lets them move 4 and battle on or off the road, and that's how it's been implemented in the online game.

So, the question would be can ski units (&cavalry) move 4 and battle with infantry assault, across open terrain?


No, Ski Troops and Cavalry can still only move 3 hexes and battle when ordered by Infantry Assault. Elite Infantry can only move two and battle or move three...they don't gain an extra hex of movement.

In the same way, Cavalry and Ski Troops already move 3 hexes so the Infantry Assault card simply allows them to be ordered. The 4 hexes of movement in the "Note" is coming from the Road...not from the Infantry Assault card.

The reason for the Note is because people were saying that units could only move 3 hexes if they were ordered by that card...but the +1 hex movement doesn't go away with the card that is played.

I hope that makes it more clear. Cool
      
JFKoski
Senior Member
Historien accompli

Pages Perso
Messages: 603
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2005
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Fri, 17 August 2012 06:45
Thanks, it's clear to me. Unfortunately the wording in FAQ makes it seem like it's not associated with the road and can be other circumstance.

It came as quite a surprise when I played the scenario Online and could use I.A. to move them 4! Perhaps when programming Suomussalmi, they read the FAQ and thought I.A. let's you move them 4 and attack even when not on road?
      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Pages Perso
Messages: 7102
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2007
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Fri, 17 August 2012 07:38
JFKoski wrote on Fri, 17 August 2012 08:45

Thanks, it's clear to me. Unfortunately the wording in FAQ makes it seem like it's not associated with the road and can be other circumstance.

It came as quite a surprise when I played the scenario Online and could use I.A. to move them 4! Perhaps when programming Suomussalmi, they read the FAQ and thought I.A. let's you move them 4 and attack even when not on road?


It's possible. I'll double check with Richard before the next Update about this and see if I can make it more clear in the FAQ. I can see how that might be confusing, so I'll see what I can do to improve the clarity! Smile
      
Oliver Upshaw
Junior Member

Messages: 1
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2004
Re:Questions for the Official FAQ Sun, 19 August 2012 23:18
I have two questions on the drawing of Combat Cards.

1. When you play a Recon Command Card do you:

A. Draw two new Command Cards choose one and draw a new Combat Card?
B. Or do you draw one Command Card and one Combat Card and keep both?

I am assuming that A is the correct answer.



2. When using the Command Cars from the new Equipment Pack can you use a Recon Command Card to draw from the Combat Cards discard pile or do you have to draw only from the Command Card Discard Pile? I am assuming that you can only draw from the Command Card Discard Pile.
      
Pages (9): [ «  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  >  » ]     
Sujet précédent:Let's Play OVERLORD -- Saturday, May 4, on Vassal!
Sujet suivant:Countryside "City Ruins" Tile
Aller au forum: