Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Memoir '44 - English » CB#2 / Engebi Landings
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
stevens
Senior Member
Historien accompli

Pages Perso
Messages: 3070
Enregistré(e) en :
February 2007
CB#2 / Engebi Landings Fri, 16 November 2012 02:39
http://www.daysofwonder.com/memoir44/en/editor/view/?id=3591

The Official Scenario Rules say:
Quote:

Briefing:
Axis Player [Japanese]
Take 4 Command cards.
You move first.

Allied Player [United States Marine Corps]
Take 6 Command cards.


CB#2 says:
Quote:

Briefing:
Axis Player [Japanese]
Take 4 Command cards.

Allied Player [United States Marine Corps]
Take 6 Command cards.
You move first.


So which is the correct version?
      
ad79
Senior Member
Major Howard

Pages Perso
Messages: 786
Enregistré(e) en :
September 2007
Re:CB#2 / Engebi Landings Fri, 16 November 2012 12:16
My question was only me not paying attention, so back to the question of who starts the scenario.

[Mis à jour le: Fri, 16 November 2012 12:21]

      
RBorg
Game Designer
Cadet

Pages Perso
Messages: 238
Enregistré(e) en :
December 2003
Re:CB#2 / Engebi Landings Sun, 18 November 2012 03:48
The Engebi Landings scenario was designed with the Allied Player moving first, as it is written in the Campaign Book Volume 2.

Your Classified file contains false information.

Richard Borg
      
rasmussen81
DoW Content Provider
Designer's Oath

Pages Perso
Messages: 7134
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2007
Re:CB#2 / Engebi Landings Sun, 18 November 2012 04:30
That should be a nice easy fix once someone has time to get into the file. Cool
      
    
Sujet précédent:New Memoir '44 Battle Map: Sword of Stalingrad
Sujet suivant:Let's Play OVERLORD -- Saturday, November 17, on Vassal!
Aller au forum: