Memoire 44 - Jour J Memoire 44 - Jour J

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Small World - English » Can your own in decline race be used to determine adjacent?
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
JasonAP
Junior Member
KS Backer - Kobold

Messages: 6
Enregistré(e) en :
November 2012
Can your own in decline race be used to determine adjacent? Sat, 01 December 2012 01:46
I played my first game last night and we came across a situation I didn't think of.
We both have one race in decline and one active. My opponent wants to use one of their in decline races to attack me from with his active race.

Does that work? The rule just says that it has to be adjacent to your territory and the territory does belong to the same person.
      
jonostilla
Junior Member

Messages: 1
Enregistré(e) en :
December 2012
Re:Can your own in decline race be used to determine adjacent? Sat, 01 December 2012 07:39
You can't, its very certain that its talking about you CURRENT race. Not just you.
      
temporary_1234_player1162281
Junior Member

Messages: 3
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2012
Re:Can your own in decline race be used to determine adjacent? Mon, 03 December 2012 23:33
No, each race is a separate entity, although controlled by the same player. The rules are very specific that your in decline race can't leave a territory for you active race, it has to be conquered as normal.
      
    
Sujet précédent:Lost Pygmie token?
Sujet suivant:How does a battle happen?
Aller au forum: