Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Small World - English » Diplomat clarification
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
player1216030
Junior Member

Messages: 1
Enregistré(e) en :
December 2012
Diplomat clarification Thu, 27 December 2012 23:47
Sorry our family is new to Smallworld. If I have declared an opponent as an allie under the diplomat power can he attack my In Decline race?

Sorry for the newby question.

RdL
      
jeko76
Junior Member
Capitano

Pages Perso
Messages: 2
Enregistré(e) en :
December 2011
Re:Diplomat clarification Thu, 27 December 2012 23:57
The effect of the power belongs only to the active race,
So the answer to your question is no.
V
      
*player1138704
Junior Member

Messages: 28
Enregistré(e) en :
September 2012
Re:Diplomat clarification Sat, 29 December 2012 01:09
Like jeko76 said, the power only belongs to the active race, but that means yes he CAN attack your in decline units Smile
      
    
Sujet précédent:Elves vs dragon master
Sujet suivant:Storage Tray for Races
Aller au forum: