Memoire 44 - Jour J Memoire 44 - Jour J

Forums

Recherche
Forums » Small World - English » Realms - Adrift
Montrer: Messages du jour 
  
AuteurSujet
SandraaK
Junior Member

Messages: 4
Enregistré(e) en :
August 2011
  Realms - Adrift Wed, 07 August 2013 13:15
We just tried the Realms scenario Adrift, great fun! But the very fist race that was picked, were the Seafaring Leprechauns and this opposed a problem. According to the rules the seatiles are one sea when linked. But what happens to Seafaring creatures, when their sea gets split? *insert joke about Moses*. Or when 2 of their seas get linked?

Especially because the pots of gold can make a great difference, we decided to start over.

Can someone clarify the rules in these situations?
      
SandraaK
Junior Member

Messages: 4
Enregistré(e) en :
August 2011
Re:Realms - Adrift Sun, 25 August 2013 21:47
Anyone?
      
Jabooty_3
Member
KS Backer - Orc

Pages Perso
Messages: 97
Enregistré(e) en :
September 2010
Re:Realms - Adrift Mon, 26 August 2013 07:07
Haven't played the scenario, but would assume they simply merge or split. In the cases of split you would pick one side to retain.
      
SandraaK
Junior Member

Messages: 4
Enregistré(e) en :
August 2011
Re:Realms - Adrift Tue, 27 August 2013 15:58
Is there perhaps a Realms FAQ?
      
SandraaK
Junior Member

Messages: 4
Enregistré(e) en :
August 2011
Re:Realms - Adrift Wed, 04 September 2013 16:29
I sent the question to DoW and got the answer. To those who are interested, here it is:
Quote:

If seas get split, this creates different regions; your Leprechaun tokens can only remain in one of them and must therefore choose which one. If two of their seas get linked, this creates one single region: regroup your tokens in one stack if this happens. Discard any extra Pot of Gold as there can only be one Pot of Gold per region.
      
    
Sujet précédent:BE NOT AFRAID English backorder
Sujet suivant: Leprechauns
Aller au forum: