Five Tribes Five Tribes

Forums

Recherche
Les messages du jour (ACTIVE) | messages sans réponse(s) (DESACTIVE)


Forum concerné: Mémoire 44 - Français
 Sujet: BT : Compil remixée de la Campagne de France
général Georges
Senior Member
Lieutenant

Pages Perso
Messages: 528
Enregistré(e) en :
May 2010
Re:BT : Compil remixée de la Campagne de France Fri, 06 March 2015 01:22
Guy2Luz écrit le Thu, 05 March 2015 17:36

Bonjour,

Je remonte ce poste car j'ai ajouté un nouveau scénario BT France 1940 "Holving".
Je viens de lire les règles spéciales de ce scénario, et le point suivant me paraît obscur.

Si les règles de blitz ne s'appliquent qu'au joueur allemand (ce qui n'est pas précisé), et que les cartes Attaque/Sortie aérienne sont interdites aux Alliés, pourquoi indiquer que les alliés ne lancent qu'un seul dé par hex avec la carte Attaque aérienne ?


      
Forum concerné: Memoir '44 - English
 Sujet: Dday landings question
questioneer
Member
Major

Pages Perso
Messages: 58
Enregistré(e) en :
July 2012
Re:Dday landings question Fri, 06 March 2015 00:32
tank commander wrote on Wed, 04 March 2015 17:44

questioneer wrote on Wed, 04 March 2015 16:16

Just to clarify, "reinforcements" require a flag or an order to deploy on the map right??? I'm thinking possibly making a house rule where reinforcements don't need a flag or card order to place on the map...might favor the Allies a little more though especially in the beginning...or I might make that house just for the Germans, we'll see.


Ummm, no. You are way off base there.

I would suggest rereading the reinforcement rules in the D-Day Landings booklet and looking over the Reinforcement Chart that came in that expansion.




I read them, I don't understand them...that's why I asked for clarification. Rolling Eyes

Do reinforcements cost a flag (from the reinforcement roll-gain movement) or an order (movement) in order to deploy them on the map???

Example: I play Attack center (order 3 + 1 on the move) and I do a reinforcement roll- I roll a flag (on the move) and and infantry unit. Will the infantry unit cost me an "on the move" (in this case a flag or "on the move" from my attack card or an order from my attack card) in order to deploy or place it on the map???

[Mis à jour le: Fri, 06 March 2015 00:33]

      
sam1812
Senior Member
Brigadier General

Pages Perso
Messages: 2372
Enregistré(e) en :
August 2006
Re:Dday landings question Fri, 06 March 2015 00:49
Reinforcements are not permitted to move on the turn when they enter, but they may battle (unless they're in a landing craft or are a type that can't move and battle).

"On the Move" is a rule introduced with the Breakthrough deck. It permits the player to order any unit in any section to move (but not battle or perform other actions). So each flag lets the player move one unit.
      
tank commander
Senior Member
J'adore les ananas

Pages Perso
Messages: 2246
Enregistré(e) en :
October 2004
Re:Dday landings question Fri, 06 March 2015 02:17
questioneer wrote on Thu, 05 March 2015 18:32

tank commander wrote on Wed, 04 March 2015 17:44

questioneer wrote on Wed, 04 March 2015 16:16

Just to clarify, "reinforcements" require a flag or an order to deploy on the map right??? I'm thinking possibly making a house rule where reinforcements don't need a flag or card order to place on the map...might favor the Allies a little more though especially in the beginning...or I might make that house just for the Germans, we'll see.


Ummm, no. You are way off base there.

I would suggest rereading the reinforcement rules in the D-Day Landings booklet and looking over the Reinforcement Chart that came in that expansion.




I read them, I don't understand them...that's why I asked for clarification. Rolling Eyes

Do reinforcements cost a flag (from the reinforcement roll-gain movement) or an order (movement) in order to deploy them on the map???

Example: I play Attack center (order 3 + 1 on the move) and I do a reinforcement roll- I roll a flag (on the move) and and infantry unit. Will the infantry unit cost me an "on the move" (in this case a flag or "on the move" from my attack card or an order from my attack card) in order to deploy or place it on the map???




To answer that question, no order is needed to place a reinforcement.
      
Forum concerné: Memoir '44 Online - Français
 Sujet: [WOLF-44] 3ème Bataille Pita sauce bolonaise
gonzalan
Senior Member
Brigadier General

Pages Perso
Messages: 465
Enregistré(e) en :
May 2003
Re:[WOLF-44] 3ème Bataille Pita sauce bolonaise Fri, 06 March 2015 04:53
Quote:

Voilà le vieux loup expérimenté, provisoirement en tête du Général. L'an dernier, c'est son fils qui a triomphé, cette année, si c'est le père, la WOLF va devenir une affaire de famille



Je me demandais pourquoi Didji paru long dans la dent et avait les cheveux gris ! Il était déguisé en la BIG WOLF BAD ! Shocked


Comme un loup de la cub, je me tenais jamais une chance d'hériter de leadership de la meute de loups contre Voir la vétéran grisonnant, mais je vais continuer à pin et ses talons et de ceux qui continuent à courir au-devant de la wolf pack ! Smile


Gonzalan